play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above & beyond

    By Valerie C on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had the best experience of car salesmen, ever. Due to circumstances, the kept my chosen car for a month- for free, can you believe that. I did unintentionally mess them around a bit, but they gallantly rose above it. Thank guys, I appreciate it. I would absolutely recommend Autoline to anyone wishing for old fashioned service and values. It is a family firm and it shows. It was a pleasure to meet genuine , lovely people. Careful, I may be back next time. I will bring cake . Thankyou.


  • 5

    Perfect In Everything (you won't go wrong!)

    By MARK P on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to view a Vauxhall Mokka on a wet Sunday afternoon. I saw the 'dad' he was looking after the showroom for his son. A super friendly chap and very helpful. I took a test drive and was very impressed with the car. I was part exchanging my car. I was offered a very reasonable price for mine. Deposit was then paid and some minor cosmetic work was needed ready for collection. I went to collect the car a couple of weeks later, all the work was done as promised and it looked showroom quality. The son was working when I collected, another great chap, friendly, helpful and informative. The Mokka is brilliant, I love it. Clearly these guys deal in quality and service, can't fault them. If I want a new car in the future I will be coming here. Mark P


  • 5

    No hassle

    By Stan S on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple laid back, no hassle purchase. No gimmicks, pleasant family business


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ben T on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family business with great service and quality used cars at sensible prices


  • 5

    Van of my dreams

    By Amanda W on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    To say I found EXACTLY what I was looking for would be selling it short - I am over the moon with my purchase. The sales service was great no hard sell just nice matter of fact here to help you guidance. Thourghly recommend


  • 5

    Top Class Motor Dealer

    By Mike M on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Mini Paceman from Stephen at Autoline Car Sales , The car was exactly as he described,without a single mark ,. ,Would definitely purchase from Autoline again ,and would highly recommend , No pressure to buy ,but needed the information on the car to be exact as I was coming from Ireland .Stephen couldn't have been more accurate and helpful , Thanks for the lovely car and the cuppa was good also . Kind Regards Mike Macauley .


  • 5

    Purchase of used car from Autoline Car Sales

    By Barbara E on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    great little Lovely family run business well looked after and queries answered professionaly with no pressure to buy Stephen answered any question asked , was very pleasant to deal with


  • 5

    van purchase.

    By Bill D on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    well looked after and queries answered professionaly with no pressure to buy. salesman was very friendly and I would definitely visit Autoline for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional service .

    By JANET M on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business, swift helpful service without pressure or flannel. Would definitely deal with them again and recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Lesley G on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - both gentlemen were friendly and professional. Made buying a new car stress free. Really pleased with my new car, would definitely recommend.