play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly,helpful and informative

    By Ian B on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage.Didn’t feel under pressure from the sales man but when I was ready he was really helpful and informative.Would happily use again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By JOHN C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth easy buying experience. No pressure at all. Will definitely buy from Autoline again. I would highly recommend anyone to buy their car here.


  • 5

    Ranault capture

    By Hazel W on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Will be going back but hopefully not for a few years


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By JAMES B on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, quick and easy. Stayed open a bit later so I could go out for a test drive. Good prices on their cars


  • 5

    Van bought with no problems

    By Andrew H on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got the vehicle I wanted with auto line vehicle sales, they were very easy to deal with & set everything up in a matter of hours no messing


  • 5

    downside no cup of tea after a 2hour drive

    By John S on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very satisfied with the van I bought steve described the van on the phone and when we inspected the van it was everything steve had said


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bobby S on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a superb salesmanship, as I waited for my transaction to go through I was offered a drink with superb facilities and genuinely a great feeling..the van I bought was just the way it’s was described to me before leaving my house. i also had a conversation with the owners whilst on site and they were so helpful and really nice people. I would recommend this this garage to anyone as you will get the real deal.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By MATT G on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really helpful and they leave you take your time looking and thinking about the purchase. Highly competitive prices and very good trade in prices also. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Would recommend buying a car from Autoline

    By SHARON W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful but allowed us to browse without pressure. Very knowledgable about the car we bought and sale went through quickly


  • 5

    Nice guys, fantastic service.

    By Stacey K on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car can be very daunting, but we found the guys at Autoline car sales to be very helpful and informative from our first viewing to taking the car home. Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you so much.