play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By PHIL S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly happy with the service i recieved. Honest opinion on the various vans i was intrested in.


  • 5

    VW Caddy max excellent transaction A+

    By steve B on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was not pestered when initially looking at the van I was interested in and .Was not pressured into buying when I asked about the van .Dealt with the son on the day I looked at the van and his Dad on the day after when I came back to look at it again and take out for test drive both were courteous and a pleasure to deal with All their Van's are the best condition I have seen and every one easy to get at and take for test drive, unlike some forecourts where they are blocked in and sometimes even hard to walk round .All on all the nicest van I saw good value for money and like I said no pushy sales .A+ van was serviced and clean on collection would definitely recommend to a friend and use again


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase.

    By daniel G on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and didn’t push me into buying,I got a great car for a good price,would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great vehicle, knowledgeable salesman

    By richard G on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, good service, great vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By susan W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and professional gave advice about child car seats and even let me bring them along to try in different cars. Car was immaculate on pick up and all paperwork was ready given full run down on different parts in car and how all worked answered any questions I had. Couldn't of asked for better customer service. Would recommend to anyone and love my new car.


  • 5

    Went to buy a persific van new his stuff

    By charlie D on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful no delays all went to plan explained everything that was to be done found it very easy


  • 5

    Great service

    By VALERIE R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed ,no pressure , very friendly and i felt really honest in answering all my questions. A pleasure to buy from .thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant service, thank you! 👍🏼

    By dave S on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from the first call to driving my new van away was excellent, Everyone was really helpful every step of the way and made everything really easy! I wouldn’t hesitate to use autoline again and will definitely be recommending them! Thanks again 👍🏼


  • 5

    above and beyond customer service

    By DAWN F on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, we visited 3 times prior to buying the car as we were comparing other models. when we queried intervals on the changing of a cam belt, they went out of their way while we were present in ringing round the manufacturer and the dealership who last serviced the car. The car presentation was excellent and the service was quick and efficient and very friendly with respect given to the customer at all times. would highly recommend


  • 5

    Ford Focus Bought from Autoline

    By MOYO J on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and Friendly service. Fast and reliable.