play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    best dealer ive ever come across

    By andrew M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly dealer, no pressure, told me what i needed to know very clean site and van was exceptional up to now ....


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ZAC D on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super ,car as described collected from Bolton train station great service


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By JAMIE W on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service at this garage. Stephen was very polite and informative about the cars on his forecourt. I am very happy with the car we chose and the service given by Autoline Car sales. I don't normally write reviews but I have been so impressed with the car and the company that I thought it nessacery.


  • 5

    Buying new vehicle.

    By stuart M on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and efficient service never had it so easy to buy a vehicle, would definitely recommend this garage to buy from.


  • 5

    Vw caddy van

    By peter S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with would recommend Easey pleasent experience


  • 5

    Great service!

    By sadie C on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, honest reputable family run business . We would definitky recommend!


  • 5

    An easy process

    By STEVEN T on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very easy. Stephen was very helpful when buying my van and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    No Hassle from Start to Finish.

    By alan R on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just popped in with no intention of buying a car at that time, however the cars on display were of a high standard, the owner was very friendly and let us browse without pressure. We took a car for a test run and decided to purchase. I got what i expected and wanted in part exchange and the deal was done. We were due to fly off on holiday and they were more than happy to store the car till we returned. Picked up the car yesterday & so far so good. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By chloe S on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience when buying my car from Autoline car sales. Staff were incredibly helpful with everything and made it straight forward when exchanging my car. My new car is in brilliant condition and I couldn’t be happier with it. Would 100% recommend Autoline Car Sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a proffesional outfit 10/10

    By stephen B on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After sourcing the vehicle l had in mind online, used the direct, dealer chat facility out of hours for more info. which was readily provided. Made a next day appointment to view the van and after being shown all the benifits and features ot had, took a test drive and done the deal there and then, all with very helpful guidance and stress free assistance from the sales person, with regard to paperwork, road tax, insurance etc. Part exchanged my old van and drove away the same day a very happy man.10/10