play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 266 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brought a Peugeot Expert van

    By dean H on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with Autoline made life easy, nothing was a problem, always available to talk to.


  • 5

    No pressured sales pitch. Excellent service .

    By Gillian W on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. No pressured sales pitch. Steve was very pleasant to deal with . Had all Covid 19 safety precautions in place . Was even offered Mask and Gloves to look round the vehicle. Very pleased with everything, must have been as we came away with a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By james S on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at various van dealerships on the internet, for several weeks, I always seemed to be drawn back to Autoline car sales. Although I hadn't been able to visit the forecourt at Autoline to take a look at the very wide selection of vans for sale, because of the lock down restrictions. When the restrictions eased, and did get chance. The price, description, and photographs did the vehicles justice. And I purchased one. The sale was easy and seamless, the price was right and everything was taken care of. I am very pleased with the new van and my experience with Autoline.


  • 5

    expert van picked up very good service

    By andrew H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good service I was told it would be ready for Tuesday and it was all straight forward on collection


  • 5

    Good serice - even in coronovirus times!

    By richard H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    all good. Did what he said he would do. I would buy again.


  • 5

    buying a citreon berlingo from autoline

    By Kenneth A on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    briiiant. the car lot is clean and tidy on arrival.all vehicles well laid out. tidy offices,tea and coffee on arrival, steve was a pleasure to do business with.would highly recommend the company


  • 5

    Top Van Trader

    By lukasz K on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I work as a football coach and lost job due to Covid-19 pandemic and had to get a van to start new one. Found that Transit and paid VAT in advance. Travelled over 3 hours and collected my van next day and I must admit it was 100% as described on Autotrader. To be honest I wouldn't believe 5 year old van can be so much looked after, it was neat. Great customer services. If you look for reliable place to get your van look no further. Top place, highly recommended. Been using my van for a week now and everything is great. Thank you.


  • 5

    Easy, painless transaction.

    By stephen T on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, travelled from Devon to collect car and trade in my existing vehicle. Transaction was done on a click & collect basis due to Covid-19 and we all wore masks/gloves and sales office has screens up etc. Swap over was easy to arrange and done quickly at a time to suit us. Highly recommended . Many thanks to Autoline car sales.


  • 5

    Autoline car sales

    By lee F on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient complied with covid regulations bought a transit connect with very low milage


  • 5

    Great Service

    By WAYNE H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service prompt and nothing was to much trouble Would recommend on the service I received