play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Highly Recommended

    By caroline S on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. High quality vehicle and worked with us re : a convenient time to collect / view etc. Can't recommend highly enough. Thanks


  • 5

    100 percent

    By derek R on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great very helpful the van his spot less fantastic deal they give give me would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By kathrine B on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve was amazingly helpful today! He guided me through the whole purchasing process very clearly and helped me understand everything I needed to know. He picked me up from the station to come see the van and never pressured me into buying. Overall excellent experience and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By melanie H on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, quick and smooth change over of cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By stephen C on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and courteous from start to finish. Looked at a couple of vehicles and was given a full tour and explanation of each Settled on a VW and couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Very good

    By elton D on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and would recommend them. I almost gave 5 stars but need to run the vehicle longer. So far so good. Very pleased


  • 5

    Vauxhall combo van

    By james M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional setup and van ready for pick up at time stated, didn't feel pressured when viewing and would recommend.


  • 5

    My new van.

    By terry M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great team, no pressure to buy your left to look over the vehicles at your leisure but if you have any questions the team are there to assist, right down to his Mum who made me a lovely coffee to drink whilst I looked at the van I was about to buy. All in all a pleasure to deal with many thanks to all the team


  • 5

    Buying Honda crv.

    By PETER M on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quickest car sale we have ever done give us what we wanted part ex on our car , new car was ready within 3 days ,


  • 5

    Excellent

    By james B on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. Thanks Steve I would definitely recommend you