play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Grand Torneo car purchase

    By STACEY T on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Ford Grand Toreno Titanium after a small accident in our family S-max wrote our main family vehicle off. The service we recieved was highly professional and helpful from start to finish. The facilties are modern, clean and well maintained and there are no pushy sales people pressure selling. When we asked for any help and guidance regarding the car the sales team were polite and knowledgeable and explained the history of the car in detail which helped to give us confidence in making the purchase. We are more than happy with our car and the experience we recieved and would would definitely recommend autoline to others.


  • 5

    great place

    By richard M on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    real friendly service good selection of choice to be made and very reasonable prices


  • 5

    Great service

    By mason L on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service! Very helpful and get everything sorted quickly .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark B on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish polite and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Trusted company

    By FRANCES G on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up from train station as had come from south coast. Car serviced and already for me to drive away. No problems with car since purchased.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By JEAN D on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the people at autoline so very helpful and the whole experience very pleasant. wouldn't hesitate using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Mohammed P on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to end was a very smooth and reassuring. Excellent Customer Service and we’re happy to answer any questions we had concerning the vehicle and the sales process. It was a pleasure buying from such a reputable dealer. Definitely recommend them to friends and family. Great service! Great Van! And keep up the good work ACS.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful service thanks

    By Alan B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found this company very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my new van , they delt with all the paperwork and made everything stress free , I would highly recommended them thanks for all your help Alan from Liverpool


  • 5

    Mix emotions car purchase

    By Kevin C on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Finance was arranged before I choose car . Father and son greeted me and Mrs. Paper work all done before arrival.very professional and welcoming. Nothing else to say done and dusted 10 mins. Wish I had more time to speak in person with dealer, before purchase.I recommend Autoline motors . Seemed fair and reasonable.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By MARK S on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Provided a pick up service from the train station and was very informative about the car.