play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality local car sales- highly recommended

    By FRANCES D on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, spotless forecourt, good trade-in on my old vehicle and a no hassle deal. Minor issue willingly sorted before collection, paperwork was speedy and I have driven away in a lovely new car. Would definitely recommend Autoline Car Sales


  • 5

    Vauxhall Antara

    By Martin W on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stephen answered any question asked , was very pleasant to deal with,not at all pushy for the sale........................................


  • 5

    Peugeot Partner purchase 2/7/18

    By Jason H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The van I bought today from Autoline Car sales was so well advertised I practically knew I would buy it barring test drive, 25 pictures and a great desc, the test drive turned out to be well above the standard expected. The personal greeting from the father and son team was outstanding and made us feel at home from the start, Overall a fantastic low stress buying experience from a professional family run establishment. Thank you


  • 5

    Whole process from start to finish was effortless

    By CHRIS H on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professionalism. Easy to deal with and very friendly


  • 5

    I would highly rate this business.

    By Claire R on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Autoline car sales is a very friendly family run business helping make your experience of buying your new car stress free.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Andrew S on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from autoline car sales today was more than welcoming from the second we arrived knew exactly what he was talking about and after a test drive we could complete the sale in no time couldn’t be happier with the car and the sale


  • 5

    Purchase of used car from Autoline Car Sales.

    By JANINE W on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience, no hassle purchase, friendly and professional salesperson. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Alex F on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to buy from Autoline. Very helpful, informative and relaxed buying experience. Managed to get my car ready to be picked up quickly, despite a bank holiday weekend. Highly recommend Autoline.


  • 5

    Updated my vehicle again at Autoline

    By Andrew B on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car in a row I've bought from Autoline, they always offer great quality used vehicles at a very competitive and reasonable price. Plus the customer service they offer is second to none, never too pushy and always have the facts and small detail on each vehicle you potentially show an interest in. If I ever wish to update my vehicle I will always browse their website first and foremost. Thanks very much Autoline for yet another sound, quality vehicle.


  • 5

    New car, Nissan Juke.

    By Jean W on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have had a lovely experience of buying a car with autoline, every question we asked we got an honest reply and they made it possible I could have my car as quick a possible, thank you for this.