play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Confident in selection ..good value

    By Lynne B on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service..no pressure just comprehensive advice on the car I was interested in..this is the 4th car I have purchased from Autoline and never had any problems with cars...highly recommend them if looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, highly recommend.

    By SAM P on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from stepping on the forecourt. Salesman friendly, extremely polite and very knowledgeable about the cars without any pressure. All the cars were well presented and in excellent condition. Plenty of space around the vehicles when viewing with detailed specifications. Would highly recommend a visit to the site to appreciate the quality of cars available. No trouble upon collection and a much appreciated run through of the vehicles functionality.


  • 5

    Worth a trip, I will look there again for my next.

    By Michael H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company. The dad is very knowledgeable and not your typical sales person.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo X Pure 2016 😀

    By JENNA M on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful no hard sale... good price. Even delivered it to the door as I need to shop around for insurance. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    100% will be back again

    By LIAM F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 vans in the last year from here, great customer service and nice people to do business with. I will be back again when I grow my business more.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By NICOLA H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and easy transaction. Staff were very helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Thank you very much for sorting me out with my fab car quickly. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Luke F on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my van from here. Great value and great service. The owner is a very nice guy also, not pushy at all, and was very fair when it came to negotiating. I would buy another vehicle from here no problems at all.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nicole P on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whole experience was made really easy by the staff. It took a bit longer than expected for me to get the money into my account and they were very understanding and just really helpful throughout the sale. They even taxed my car for me there and then just so it was done (free tax car of course). Also I noticed all the cars on the lot are immaculate, even down to the tyres. Would happily recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By PAUL R on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got my zafira from autoline .great service very polite very helpful .i would recommend them .i would buy again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommend

    By Leslie M on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Really helpful and fantastic service. Would definitely recommend and will be using again. Thankful Stephen