play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of new car (Citreon C4)

    By craig A on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service cannot do enough for you. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Used van purchase

    By david J on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a great little van from Autoline. The service was professional and helpful. Highly recommended quality vans.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By LUKE B on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service accompanied by a wide range of well priced, low milage, well maintained vans. I have no hesitation in buying vans from here as my business grows!


  • 5

    Autoline car sales.

    By joanne G on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super quality service. Top salesman, can’t fault the service.


  • 5

    Buying a new car.

    By eamon V on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice relaxed no pressure atmosphere, very friendly helpful service.


  • 5

    Happy Cutomer

    By joanne M on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my Car , even got it delivered to my door, Excellent Friendly Customer Service , would recommend this car dealership every time .


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By JANE D on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From a very nervous first time van driver, I was given brilliant service from start to finish. No pushy sales pitch at all. Love my new Van . Many thanks


  • 5

    Autoline car sales

    By paul D on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't rate highly enough, great prices, great service, nothing to much trouble, will recommend to anyone looking to buy a top notch van


  • 5

    An enjoyable end to a fraught search for a van

    By BOB S on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the service I received from the friendly family firm all that was promised brought to conclusion in professional manner would have no problem recommending them to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service and very very helpful.

    By ALAN D on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and gave the best deal on a part exchange on my van. I would highly reccomend autoline to anyone. Thank you very much autoline.