play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying Honda crv.

    By PETER M on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quickest car sale we have ever done give us what we wanted part ex on our car , new car was ready within 3 days ,


  • 5

    Excellent

    By james B on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. Thanks Steve I would definitely recommend you


  • 5

    best dealer ive ever come across

    By andrew M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly dealer, no pressure, told me what i needed to know very clean site and van was exceptional up to now ....


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ZAC D on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super ,car as described collected from Bolton train station great service


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By JAMIE W on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service at this garage. Stephen was very polite and informative about the cars on his forecourt. I am very happy with the car we chose and the service given by Autoline Car sales. I don't normally write reviews but I have been so impressed with the car and the company that I thought it nessacery.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By wesley R on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steven at autoline really helpful, made for nice smooth and quick transaction. Also helped to arrange delivery of the van too.


  • 5

    Buying new vehicle.

    By stuart M on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and efficient service never had it so easy to buy a vehicle, would definitely recommend this garage to buy from.


  • 5

    Vw caddy van

    By peter S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with would recommend Easey pleasent experience


  • 5

    Great service!

    By sadie C on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, honest reputable family run business . We would definitky recommend!


  • 5

    An easy process

    By STEVEN T on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very easy. Stephen was very helpful when buying my van and a pleasure to do business with.