play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% will be back again

    By LIAM F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 vans in the last year from here, great customer service and nice people to do business with. I will be back again when I grow my business more.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By NICOLA H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and easy transaction. Staff were very helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Thank you very much for sorting me out with my fab car quickly. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Luke F on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my van from here. Great value and great service. The owner is a very nice guy also, not pushy at all, and was very fair when it came to negotiating. I would buy another vehicle from here no problems at all.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nicole P on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whole experience was made really easy by the staff. It took a bit longer than expected for me to get the money into my account and they were very understanding and just really helpful throughout the sale. They even taxed my car for me there and then just so it was done (free tax car of course). Also I noticed all the cars on the lot are immaculate, even down to the tyres. Would happily recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By PAUL R on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got my zafira from autoline .great service very polite very helpful .i would recommend them .i would buy again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommend

    By Leslie M on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Really helpful and fantastic service. Would definitely recommend and will be using again. Thankful Stephen


  • 5

    Professional business and friendly staff

    By Jacob A on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All was easy and straight forward from the start saw a van I liked and had a look of it on Sunday and was driving it on the Monday really professional business and friendly staff


  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Colin K on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. Very friendly customer service .highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEVEN M on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great! I sent them and many other companies my details for the potential of purchasing of a car. Autoline Car Sales was the only one that actually called me back. A week later I arrived a the garage to purchase my new car, it was immaculate in it's presentation. We took the car straight out for a test drive and 30 minutes later I was a very happy own my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ABDUL K on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi I bought toyota yaris and find these guys really friendly and there cars are fully hpi clear clean and lovely cars I like the service to