play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, painless transaction.

    By stephen T on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, travelled from Devon to collect car and trade in my existing vehicle. Transaction was done on a click & collect basis due to Covid-19 and we all wore masks/gloves and sales office has screens up etc. Swap over was easy to arrange and done quickly at a time to suit us. Highly recommended . Many thanks to Autoline car sales.


  • 5

    Autoline car sales

    By lee F on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient complied with covid regulations bought a transit connect with very low milage


  • 5

    Great Service

    By WAYNE H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service prompt and nothing was to much trouble Would recommend on the service I received


  • 5

    Really pleased.

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stephen from Autoline Cars -Vans was genuine, knowledgable and really helpful. He made my experience of buying my first van very simple and pleasant ,I never once felt pressured into buying and that’s why I’m writing this review. Thank you Stephen.


  • 5

    Excellent service quality vans

    By deane B on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and quality vans would recommend to anyone 👌


  • 5

    Does what a dealer should, why can’t all dealers?

    By wayne G on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Approachable, none pushy, test drive provided, vehicle well prepared. Sale efficiently processed.


  • 5

    Good service

    By andrew S on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good stock of well-presented vehicles. Honest and helpful dealer


  • 5

    New van purchase

    By BERNIE W on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from arriving at the show site to picking up the vehicle today. Would not hesitate to recommend and will certainly be using them again.


  • 5

    Xcellent service

    By rob S on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good actually ,,fair and honest will be back definitely


  • 5

    Renault trafic business

    By FRANCIS S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Renault trafic off autoline dealt with stephen and john really professional and really happy with my van. Thanks guys definitely recommend you to my friends and family