play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Victor C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very in prest with the services that i got and would go back any time


  • 5

    Citreon Dispatch purchase Lovely people

    By Saad B on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Citreon Dispatch van from here perfect sales people. Lovely and professional at the same time. No doubt will go back again. Travelled from Luton to buy this van. Although we had the next door company try their best to sell us the same Van horrible condition. Do visit Autoline 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Ford Transit custom sale

    By Paul S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    called in at Autoline to take look at the Ford Transit custom for sale ,there was no hard sales talk , i was able to view at my own leisure. I would recommend a friend.


  • 5

    Easiest vehicle transaction ever A1++++

    By Stephen H on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went next door to look at a van and ended up walking on this lot. I am so glad I did. There was no pressure selling just lots of help and great advice.Thank you for such an essy transaction. This is how every car/van salesman should be, polite, professional and knowledgable. My new van is like brand new and was such a bargain. Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made, Thank you . I will be back for more as we grow.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Lee T on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Great prices and excellent service


  • 5

    Bought a van

    By Mark C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went in and bought a van. What a great experience it was from start to finish....


  • 5

    Straightforward Purchase of a clean car

    By Vince S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found a car at Autoline that fitted my needs using Autotrader. I called on a Sunday and arranged a visit and test drive. When I arrived on the Monday morning, the car was ready for me to have a look around and a test drive. There was an explanation of the car's history and condition. I had some others to see that day, and after seeing my last shortlisted car, I called Autoline and paid my deposit over the phone. I was told that the car would be undergo a MOT and have a basic service. On the Wednesday, I got a call from Autoline saying that the car was all ready for me. I travelled by train to Autoline on Friday by train, picked up and we finished the transaction, and I drove away very content with my purchase. I have no hesitation in recommending Autoline.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sophie H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, would highly recommend and will definitely come back on the future. Genuine and honest salesman who took obvious pride in his job, helped and supported throughout and even after the sale, continued to provide help.


  • 5

    Autoline five stars

    By Holly S on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve at autoline was brilliant, cant rate higher than five stars or I would .from start to finish it was great no problems and I have a fabulous car I love with 12 months mot and a service ! Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Stress freed buying

    By Colin M on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stress free, helpful car and van sales, I would certainly have no hesitation in buying another vehicle