play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van bought with no problems

    By Andrew H on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got the vehicle I wanted with auto line vehicle sales, they were very easy to deal with & set everything up in a matter of hours no messing


  • 5

    downside no cup of tea after a 2hour drive

    By John S on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very satisfied with the van I bought steve described the van on the phone and when we inspected the van it was everything steve had said


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bobby S on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a superb salesmanship, as I waited for my transaction to go through I was offered a drink with superb facilities and genuinely a great feeling..the van I bought was just the way it’s was described to me before leaving my house. i also had a conversation with the owners whilst on site and they were so helpful and really nice people. I would recommend this this garage to anyone as you will get the real deal.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By MATT G on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really helpful and they leave you take your time looking and thinking about the purchase. Highly competitive prices and very good trade in prices also. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Would recommend buying a car from Autoline

    By SHARON W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful but allowed us to browse without pressure. Very knowledgable about the car we bought and sale went through quickly


  • 5

    Nice guys, fantastic service.

    By Stacey K on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car can be very daunting, but we found the guys at Autoline car sales to be very helpful and informative from our first viewing to taking the car home. Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jim B on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and helpful. Even popped some new wheel hubs on for me. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke Nismo

    By Mike B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people, nice, friendly excellent service


  • 5

    Very pleasurable experience with no "Hard sell"

    By Mark T on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been considering getting a new car for a while and wanted to exchange my old, but much loved Toyota Yaris for a newer model. Having looked on various web sites and " pencilled in" a few possibilities I decided to try "Autoline" first, due to two factors. Firstly, one of their cars looked ideal for my requirements and secondly, the favourable comments from previous customers inspired confidence. The bottom line was that I ended buying the car within a few minutes of seeing it. The comments from past customers were fully justified. The service throughout was courteous, without being pushy or too "schmalzy", and a full explanation about the car was provided. I got a fair part exchange on my old car and the whole experience was very pleasurable. I would definately visit "Autoline " again were I to consider buying another car .


  • 5

    Car - Review

    By Kelly D on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this dealer, very helpful and Friendly and made us feel at ease, after a testing time with a leading dealer we decided to try Autoline. We will be recommending and using in the future. No fuss or salesman spiel, just nice to be able to pick a car without hassle. Great place to buy your car!