play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By VICTORIA D on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service at Autoline

    By liz W on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales team let us have a good look round without being pushy. Genuine family run business. Friendly, knowledgeable, kind and went out of their way to provide excellent service. I have no hesitation in recommending Autoline.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By paul L on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a genuine guy Steve doesn’t give any false info and is a top guy I will Be going back for my next purchase


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By KAYLEE C on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the garage! Got a brilliant price for part ex and I am more than happy with my new car! I would defo recommend this garage :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By DESMOND S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly service, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By sharad R on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, everything explained and shown in the car. Nice friendly people . Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car. Good price good car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Autoline

    By joan M on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Autoline, very professional. I viewed my car and collected the next day, it was immaculate, included a 12 month mot and Steve arranged the tax for me . I also got a good trade in price for my old car. We really recommend Autoline.


  • 5

    One of the best if not the best for Vans

    By david B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been to Autoline car sales a few times looking at Vans was always felt very welcome each time they never put any pressure on me to buy they were great to deal with very helpful I was so pleased after a number visit I found the perfect van what I wanted ,from having a test drive to buying it everything went great they even taxed the van save me a lot of bother and on the plus side give me a lot of confident to recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car or van .Brilliant 10/10.


  • 5

    Transit van purchase

    By simon H on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say ihad excellent service from Staff at Autoline and that he couldn’t do enough to help me through the process of buying a van


  • 5

    Quick & Easy

    By FRANCESCA O on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car and then picked it up the next day. They sorted out my road tax for me and all i had to sort was my insurance. Absolutely love my car!