play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Whole process from start to finish was effortless

    By CHRIS H on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professionalism. Easy to deal with and very friendly


  • 5

    I would highly rate this business.

    By Claire R on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Autoline car sales is a very friendly family run business helping make your experience of buying your new car stress free.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Andrew S on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from autoline car sales today was more than welcoming from the second we arrived knew exactly what he was talking about and after a test drive we could complete the sale in no time couldn’t be happier with the car and the sale


  • 5

    Purchase of used car from Autoline Car Sales.

    By JANINE W on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience, no hassle purchase, friendly and professional salesperson. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Alex F on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to buy from Autoline. Very helpful, informative and relaxed buying experience. Managed to get my car ready to be picked up quickly, despite a bank holiday weekend. Highly recommend Autoline.


  • 5

    Updated my vehicle again at Autoline

    By Andrew B on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car in a row I've bought from Autoline, they always offer great quality used vehicles at a very competitive and reasonable price. Plus the customer service they offer is second to none, never too pushy and always have the facts and small detail on each vehicle you potentially show an interest in. If I ever wish to update my vehicle I will always browse their website first and foremost. Thanks very much Autoline for yet another sound, quality vehicle.


  • 5

    New car, Nissan Juke.

    By Jean W on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have had a lovely experience of buying a car with autoline, every question we asked we got an honest reply and they made it possible I could have my car as quick a possible, thank you for this.


  • 5

    Friendly,helpful and informative

    By Ian B on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage.Didn’t feel under pressure from the sales man but when I was ready he was really helpful and informative.Would happily use again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By JOHN C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth easy buying experience. No pressure at all. Will definitely buy from Autoline again. I would highly recommend anyone to buy their car here.


  • 5

    Ranault capture

    By Hazel W on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Will be going back but hopefully not for a few years