play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By steven B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb friendly and professional from start to finish . I would definitely recommend and would buy from auto line again . Top notch


  • 5

    Organised in Jig Time

    By karen M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Organised a company car, all sorted and handed over within a week. Prompt communication over phone and email, the amount of times I called to ask question after question must have driven them crazy, but everything was handled promptly and professionally. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By robert H on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful at all times. Even when I had to unload one van in to the other


  • 5

    Great experience

    By gary T on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , friendly, efficient and welcoming honest and good family business. Bought valxwagom caddy maxi good condition seviced mot and warranted well pleased


  • 5

    Would buy from again!

    By lee H on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, appeared to be genuine sellers, overall an easy transaction. Quality vehicle at a competitive price. Would use again!


  • 5

    A fair review

    By steve P on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly guy very helpful, he went above and beyond to help👌🏻, great vans in excellent condition. I would recommend to everyone👍🏻


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By KEVIN O on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. From start to finish the sale was simple. Click and collect service and the van quality.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ann C on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. All vans on site looked in very good condition.


  • 5

    Brought a Peugeot Expert van

    By dean H on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with Autoline made life easy, nothing was a problem, always available to talk to.


  • 5

    No pressured sales pitch. Excellent service .

    By Gillian W on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. No pressured sales pitch. Steve was very pleasant to deal with . Had all Covid 19 safety precautions in place . Was even offered Mask and Gloves to look round the vehicle. Very pleased with everything, must have been as we came away with a new vehicle.