play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Mohammed P on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to end was a very smooth and reassuring. Excellent Customer Service and we’re happy to answer any questions we had concerning the vehicle and the sales process. It was a pleasure buying from such a reputable dealer. Definitely recommend them to friends and family. Great service! Great Van! And keep up the good work ACS.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful service thanks

    By Alan B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found this company very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my new van , they delt with all the paperwork and made everything stress free , I would highly recommended them thanks for all your help Alan from Liverpool


  • 5

    Mix emotions car purchase

    By Kevin C on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Finance was arranged before I choose car . Father and son greeted me and Mrs. Paper work all done before arrival.very professional and welcoming. Nothing else to say done and dusted 10 mins. Wish I had more time to speak in person with dealer, before purchase.I recommend Autoline motors . Seemed fair and reasonable.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By MARK S on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Provided a pick up service from the train station and was very informative about the car.


  • 5

    first class in every way

    By Brian O on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    father and son team were first class in every way. there vans are top class inside and out, you might get one a little bit cheaper but take my word for it the are worth every penny


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Phillip H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing was easy and simple. Collection was just as easy as all the paperwork was done.


  • 5

    Good car salesroom

    By STEPHEN B on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy! Steve the salesman was very friendly and helpful,would go there again


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By LUCY T on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went on a Monday to have a look at a car I had seen online, I was greeted by a nice man who showed us to the car. I had a look inside and test drove it and they were very helpful with any questions I had about the car. It was a very quick and easy process to get the car on the same day. Thankyou everyone that works at autolines car sales for your help.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caitland D on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , the owner is lovely and always willing to help. Car is perfect , definitely recommend using the company


  • 5

    absolutely spot on

    By JAMES B on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect transaction, Steve was extremely friendly , the car was exactly as described and have found no faults with it since. Highly recommended and and a pleasure to do business with