play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales

Based on 297 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jason L on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly family business. Very knowlegable. Questions answered honestly. Very efficient service. Delighted with purchase so much, so good my dad bought a car when we went to pick van up. Highly recommend 👍👍

  • 5


    By Jayne H on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people to deal with, my husband tried for finance for a van and was told whilst awaiting for the outcome to put £100 down on the van, anyway he couldn't get the finance so asked for his £100 back only to be told it was a non refundable deposit!!!! In the nxt breath he was told that someone else had put a deposit on it, I hope this person gets the finance or there's another deposit lining their pockets. OK I understand that deposits are taken to hold things but we were never told it was non refundable.

    Reply from Autoline Car Sales on 27/10/19

    Sorry Jayne you feel this way but the reason for non refundable deposits are for a number of reasons , in your case we had arranged the finance for you but you didn’t meet the full amount needed for the purchase , we also given you extra time to try and come up with the balance , in the time of this we did refuse two customers who wanted to purchase the van with cash and take it there and then , we also had removed the van of sale from the internet sites we advertise with , so once you have us the call to say you could not go ahead with the deal we had to pay to redavertise the van , we also said we will transfer the deposit to a vehicle that you would purchase from us that suited your budget , once again we are sorry you feel this way and always want customers to feel happy

  • 5


    By Matt W on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Known this company for a long time and just bought yet another vehicle from them. Always an easy and pleasurable experience with some fantastic stock

  • 5

    Best sales experience I think I have ever had

    By Steve M on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First time I have used this dealer and will be definitely going back in the future, dealer was totally honest and upfront regarding the car I was interested in buying with no pressure to get the sale as the vehicles sell themselves, nice touch picking me up from train station to pick up car it was really appreciated after a long journey down. Will be definitely be in touch when I look at upgrading in the future

  • 5

    citroen van sale

    By Stephen E on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just recently purchased a van, very friendly people, got a great deal on a p/x. would recommend.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cathy M on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really comfortable car purchase! Managed to get us a cheaper finance than we'd been quoted, and saw it through from start to finish, quickly. I wouldn't hesitate going back for another car, and will definitely recommend to family & friends. A really pleasant & smooth transaction, unlike other car sales who push and rush you to make a decision with 'if you buy it today' tactics. Thanks, we love the car too!!!!

  • 5

    Top garage,top staff!!!

    By Dianne L on 01 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a small car for my daughter who has just passed her driving test. Stephen from auto line greeted us and helped us to choose a reasonably priced car for my daughter. After looking we bought a small car for a really good price and Stephen was more helpful than all of the garaged we had been to. After a couple of issues he made sure that the car was perfect and put in a 12 month MOT and service for us. Only took the garage 3 days to get the car ready to go and MOT finished.she is now driving around in her car with no problems. Thanks to Stephen again for a lovely experience and for being so welcoming.

‹ Prev Next ›

Autoline Car Sales