play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Hassle from Start to Finish.

    By alan R on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just popped in with no intention of buying a car at that time, however the cars on display were of a high standard, the owner was very friendly and let us browse without pressure. We took a car for a test run and decided to purchase. I got what i expected and wanted in part exchange and the deal was done. We were due to fly off on holiday and they were more than happy to store the car till we returned. Picked up the car yesterday & so far so good. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By chloe S on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience when buying my car from Autoline car sales. Staff were incredibly helpful with everything and made it straight forward when exchanging my car. My new car is in brilliant condition and I couldn’t be happier with it. Would 100% recommend Autoline Car Sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a proffesional outfit 10/10

    By stephen B on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After sourcing the vehicle l had in mind online, used the direct, dealer chat facility out of hours for more info. which was readily provided. Made a next day appointment to view the van and after being shown all the benifits and features ot had, took a test drive and done the deal there and then, all with very helpful guidance and stress free assistance from the sales person, with regard to paperwork, road tax, insurance etc. Part exchanged my old van and drove away the same day a very happy man.10/10


  • 5

    ford transit connect

    By declan R on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, van is immaculate and as described in the add, would highly recommend and would be using again in the future.


  • 5

    The place to go

    By KAREN S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted by a lovely guy Ste, we told him what we was looking for, he showed us a few , didn’t put no pressure on us , came back with a lovely van & it was a pleasure doing business with Ste


  • 5

    Purchase of van

    By william B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service they provided. Couldn’t be more helpful. I would highly recommend Auto sales Bolton. I would certainly use them again in future, thanks again 👍🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿


  • 5

    So happy with my new van..definitely reccomend .

    By peter B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice professional garage with some great cars an Van's. Friendly sales team


  • 5

    Super Customer Service

    By POLLY T on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a great transit from Autoline. The spec of vehicle was exactly as described in the Ad and even more impressive on viewing. Swift transaction, free coffee and drove away the same day. Stephen was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By quinton W on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    great experience from start to finish, would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By janet L on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience Steve talked us through the whole deal and explained the vehicle expertly