play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly,fast and efficient service

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast, friendly and efficient service. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Stephen at Autoline and there has always been a fast turnaround it collecting the vans.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    So friendly and easy to deal with. Fast and great service


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By howard hamer on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole customer service experience from making the first telephone call to picking up the vehicle was exceptional.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service applied finance and got the vehicle delivered in 2 days and even drive away fuel 40 miles.


  • 5

    By daniel macdonald on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with even with currently circumstances made life easy have lots of information would highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By joe fletcher on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Steve from start to finish and it was a perfect smooth process...I had to travel over 200miles to get to the van I wanted and it was well worth the distance.. absolutely first class service and first class van... will definitely do business in the future with Autoline


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from start to completion. The owner Steve communication was also first class service in current lockdown. Smooth journey and answered all questions. Would recommend highly to anyone. Definitely would use again. Loving my new car. Thank you for your service Autoline


  • 5

    Quick and efficient purchase!!

    By DEAN W on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple and easy purchase of the vehicle. Vehicle was made available quickly, exactly as described.


  • 5

    Five star. No complaints

    By michael C on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, kept intouch all week before collecting the car. No complants at all. Great transaction.