play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend buying a car from Autoline

    By SHARON W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful but allowed us to browse without pressure. Very knowledgable about the car we bought and sale went through quickly


  • 5

    Nice guys, fantastic service.

    By Stacey K on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car can be very daunting, but we found the guys at Autoline car sales to be very helpful and informative from our first viewing to taking the car home. Fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jim B on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and helpful. Even popped some new wheel hubs on for me. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Nissan Juke Nismo

    By Mike B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people, nice, friendly excellent service


  • 5

    Very pleasurable experience with no "Hard sell"

    By Mark T on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been considering getting a new car for a while and wanted to exchange my old, but much loved Toyota Yaris for a newer model. Having looked on various web sites and " pencilled in" a few possibilities I decided to try "Autoline" first, due to two factors. Firstly, one of their cars looked ideal for my requirements and secondly, the favourable comments from previous customers inspired confidence. The bottom line was that I ended buying the car within a few minutes of seeing it. The comments from past customers were fully justified. The service throughout was courteous, without being pushy or too "schmalzy", and a full explanation about the car was provided. I got a fair part exchange on my old car and the whole experience was very pleasurable. I would definately visit "Autoline " again were I to consider buying another car .


  • 5

    Car - Review

    By Kelly D on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this dealer, very helpful and Friendly and made us feel at ease, after a testing time with a leading dealer we decided to try Autoline. We will be recommending and using in the future. No fuss or salesman spiel, just nice to be able to pick a car without hassle. Great place to buy your car!


  • 5

    Confident in selection ..good value

    By Lynne B on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service..no pressure just comprehensive advice on the car I was interested in..this is the 4th car I have purchased from Autoline and never had any problems with cars...highly recommend them if looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, highly recommend.

    By SAM P on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from stepping on the forecourt. Salesman friendly, extremely polite and very knowledgeable about the cars without any pressure. All the cars were well presented and in excellent condition. Plenty of space around the vehicles when viewing with detailed specifications. Would highly recommend a visit to the site to appreciate the quality of cars available. No trouble upon collection and a much appreciated run through of the vehicles functionality.


  • 5

    Worth a trip, I will look there again for my next.

    By Michael H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company. The dad is very knowledgeable and not your typical sales person.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo X Pure 2016 😀

    By JENNA M on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful no hard sale... good price. Even delivered it to the door as I need to shop around for insurance. Would definitely recommend.