play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By VALERIE R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed ,no pressure , very friendly and i felt really honest in answering all my questions. A pleasure to buy from .thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant service, thank you! 👍🏼

    By dave S on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from the first call to driving my new van away was excellent, Everyone was really helpful every step of the way and made everything really easy! I wouldn’t hesitate to use autoline again and will definitely be recommending them! Thanks again 👍🏼


  • 5

    above and beyond customer service

    By DAWN F on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, we visited 3 times prior to buying the car as we were comparing other models. when we queried intervals on the changing of a cam belt, they went out of their way while we were present in ringing round the manufacturer and the dealership who last serviced the car. The car presentation was excellent and the service was quick and efficient and very friendly with respect given to the customer at all times. would highly recommend


  • 5

    Ford Focus Bought from Autoline

    By MOYO J on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and Friendly service. Fast and reliable.


  • 5

    Ford Grand Torneo car purchase

    By STACEY T on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Ford Grand Toreno Titanium after a small accident in our family S-max wrote our main family vehicle off. The service we recieved was highly professional and helpful from start to finish. The facilties are modern, clean and well maintained and there are no pushy sales people pressure selling. When we asked for any help and guidance regarding the car the sales team were polite and knowledgeable and explained the history of the car in detail which helped to give us confidence in making the purchase. We are more than happy with our car and the experience we recieved and would would definitely recommend autoline to others.


  • 5

    great place

    By richard M on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    real friendly service good selection of choice to be made and very reasonable prices


  • 5

    Great service

    By mason L on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service! Very helpful and get everything sorted quickly .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark B on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish polite and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Trusted company

    By FRANCES G on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up from train station as had come from south coast. Car serviced and already for me to drive away. No problems with car since purchased.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By JEAN D on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the people at autoline so very helpful and the whole experience very pleasant. wouldn't hesitate using them again.