play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ABDUL K on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi I bought toyota yaris and find these guys really friendly and there cars are fully hpi clear clean and lovely cars I like the service to


  • 5

    Service with quality

    By CLIVE I on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for here. The service I received was first class with a feeling that you were dealing with a very committed family business who couldn't do enough for you. Had the car for over 2 weeks now and couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great deal!

    By Becky D on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently drove away my new car and I thought the service I received was efficient, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marc T on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited on wednesday after work ,got a great deal on a Kangoo and 12 mnth mot thrown in... Friendly and efficient service , would and have already have reccomend to others


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Vicky S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford Kuga from Autoline, excellent service throughout. There were no pushy sales techniques, just helpful and honest advice. Very pleased with the car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Autoline to anyone.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By NATHAN G on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was exellent, all the staff were very helpful and offered great deals on the vans I viewed. Provided me with everything I needed to get on the road as soon as possible, would definite recommend buying from auto line.


  • 5

    Purchased a Nissan Qashqai

    By Lisa D on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Nissan Qashqai from these guy's. Its early days at the moment but so far so good.


  • 5

    Happy New DS 4 owners!

    By Stewart B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful without any pressure whatsoever. After sales service was good too. Felt comfortable going back with queries and questions. Vehicle ready for collection m o t and serviced within 1 day. Brilliant. Can recommend


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By ANDREW A on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, quality service across the board. Excellent vehicles, clean and straight. Questions answered, time given and kept up to date with vehicle prep, MOT etc and offered a lift from the station.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Christopher W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, gave good history of car. Very pleased with car.