play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    expert van picked up very good service

    By andrew H on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good service I was told it would be ready for Tuesday and it was all straight forward on collection


  • 5

    Good serice - even in coronovirus times!

    By richard H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    all good. Did what he said he would do. I would buy again.


  • 5

    buying a citreon berlingo from autoline

    By Kenneth A on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    briiiant. the car lot is clean and tidy on arrival.all vehicles well laid out. tidy offices,tea and coffee on arrival, steve was a pleasure to do business with.would highly recommend the company


  • 5

    Top Van Trader

    By lukasz K on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I work as a football coach and lost job due to Covid-19 pandemic and had to get a van to start new one. Found that Transit and paid VAT in advance. Travelled over 3 hours and collected my van next day and I must admit it was 100% as described on Autotrader. To be honest I wouldn't believe 5 year old van can be so much looked after, it was neat. Great customer services. If you look for reliable place to get your van look no further. Top place, highly recommended. Been using my van for a week now and everything is great. Thank you.


  • 5

    Easy, painless transaction.

    By stephen T on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, travelled from Devon to collect car and trade in my existing vehicle. Transaction was done on a click & collect basis due to Covid-19 and we all wore masks/gloves and sales office has screens up etc. Swap over was easy to arrange and done quickly at a time to suit us. Highly recommended . Many thanks to Autoline car sales.


  • 5

    Autoline car sales

    By lee F on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient complied with covid regulations bought a transit connect with very low milage


  • 5

    Great Service

    By WAYNE H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service prompt and nothing was to much trouble Would recommend on the service I received


  • 5

    Really pleased.

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stephen from Autoline Cars -Vans was genuine, knowledgable and really helpful. He made my experience of buying my first van very simple and pleasant ,I never once felt pressured into buying and that’s why I’m writing this review. Thank you Stephen.


  • 5

    Excellent service quality vans

    By deane B on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and quality vans would recommend to anyone 👌


  • 5

    Does what a dealer should, why can’t all dealers?

    By wayne G on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Approachable, none pushy, test drive provided, vehicle well prepared. Sale efficiently processed.