play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair, honest friendly.

    By Michael P on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I decided I needed a new car and decided to visit a few dealers, some of whom had pushy salesmen, I decided to call at Auto line to view a car, the car I went to view was open (Dacia Duster) and I just casually browsed round, a friendly salesman asked if I wanted any help without pressurising me. I was offered a test drive, which I took, as I was taking it back the salesman told me to drive a bit further and get a feel for the car. I liked the way there was no pressure to buy the car, I wasn't being pushed in to high interest finance or buying extra warranties. I can honestly say I felt I was treated fairly, the sales team were open, honest and friendly, Would I buy another car from them? Then yes I would.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lauren C on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful staff, in love with my new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Andy B on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish


  • 5

    Very helpful good manor I would go .

    By Paul U on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Autoline sales staff very helpful and no pressure.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By CHRISTOPHER D on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from these guys was superb. Even when things got tricky they went above and beyond to make sure I got a new van. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and advice would

    By GARY D on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Service and advice would readily recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of van

    By Ian K on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a van, great people to deal with. Left a deposit to secure the vehicle, then called a week later to pick it up. The van was ready and waiting for me and the paperwork didn't take long. Would use again


  • 5

    Citreon berlingo Enterprise

    By Susan W on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly go to Autoline again as my experience was excellent. We found the vehicle we wanted and there were a couple of things we wanted and Steve was really helpful and sorted everything out straight away. Everything went really smoothly and I am really pleased with the vehicle and would certainly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alcia H on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, friendly staff! Very helpful. Speedy process & good communication! Thank you!

    Reply from Autoline Car Sales on 30/11/16

    Thank you . stephen


  • 5

    Very happy with the service

    By SION J on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van & it was in very good condition nice to deal with a long established family business