play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent.

    By Gary S on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    loads of choice, all good quality cars and vans.excellent customer service, friendly and helpful staff, highly recommended .


  • 5

    Very friendly family run business

    By William H on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    All vehicles top class couldn’t fault them the van I bought is immaculate Stev and his dad John was a pleasure to deal with . Well done


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Gemma C on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service at Autoline! Bought my first car from here I love it! Its definitely worth the price and both male owners were so friendly and patient when it came to me buying it. Would highly recommend this garage to anyone! Amazing!!


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Daniel M on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first entering the show room, I was made to feel so welcome without any pressure. After searching the internet for many hours for the car that ticked all of the boxes, this one was by far the most competitive priced. From viewing the car to driving away, the service was speedy whilst thorough. Thank you so much for your help!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By REBECCA W on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and easy trade. No hassle and the people working there were amazing. Answered all my questions and made buying my car a breeze.


  • 5

    Ansan Interiors Limited

    By MIKE A on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Autoline Car Sales Was most helpful to fulfill our requirements for our new Small van for our company. Such a great choice of Large and Small vans in A1 condition.


  • 5

    The perfect sales team :0)

    By Sue R on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys are lovely at Autoline Car Sales - very thorough and happy to help with anything! I asked if they could possibly store the van until we were ready due to an accident and they didn't even bat an eyelid! Lovely people and a fab vehicle too! Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great choice

    By Donald M on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    9 cars I've bought in the last 35years never had any problems with. Just a fantastic experience.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Martin E on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No Pressure Salesman High Quality Stock Ver Informative About The Cars For Sale


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Karl C on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly. Would buy a van from them again.