play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By DESMOND S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly service, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By sharad R on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, everything explained and shown in the car. Nice friendly people . Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car. Good price good car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Autoline

    By joan M on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Autoline, very professional. I viewed my car and collected the next day, it was immaculate, included a 12 month mot and Steve arranged the tax for me . I also got a good trade in price for my old car. We really recommend Autoline.


  • 5

    One of the best if not the best for Vans

    By david B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been to Autoline car sales a few times looking at Vans was always felt very welcome each time they never put any pressure on me to buy they were great to deal with very helpful I was so pleased after a number visit I found the perfect van what I wanted ,from having a test drive to buying it everything went great they even taxed the van save me a lot of bother and on the plus side give me a lot of confident to recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car or van .Brilliant 10/10.


  • 5

    Transit van purchase

    By simon H on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say ihad excellent service from Staff at Autoline and that he couldn’t do enough to help me through the process of buying a van


  • 5

    Quick & Easy

    By FRANCESCA O on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car and then picked it up the next day. They sorted out my road tax for me and all i had to sort was my insurance. Absolutely love my car!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By PHIL S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly happy with the service i recieved. Honest opinion on the various vans i was intrested in.


  • 5

    VW Caddy max excellent transaction A+

    By steve B on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was not pestered when initially looking at the van I was interested in and .Was not pressured into buying when I asked about the van .Dealt with the son on the day I looked at the van and his Dad on the day after when I came back to look at it again and take out for test drive both were courteous and a pleasure to deal with All their Van's are the best condition I have seen and every one easy to get at and take for test drive, unlike some forecourts where they are blocked in and sometimes even hard to walk round .All on all the nicest van I saw good value for money and like I said no pushy sales .A+ van was serviced and clean on collection would definitely recommend to a friend and use again


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase.

    By daniel G on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and didn’t push me into buying,I got a great car for a good price,would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great vehicle, knowledgeable salesman

    By richard G on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, good service, great vehicle.