play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a Nissan Qashqai

    By Lisa D on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Nissan Qashqai from these guy's. Its early days at the moment but so far so good.


  • 5

    Happy New DS 4 owners!

    By Stewart B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful without any pressure whatsoever. After sales service was good too. Felt comfortable going back with queries and questions. Vehicle ready for collection m o t and serviced within 1 day. Brilliant. Can recommend


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By ANDREW A on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, quality service across the board. Excellent vehicles, clean and straight. Questions answered, time given and kept up to date with vehicle prep, MOT etc and offered a lift from the station.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Christopher W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, gave good history of car. Very pleased with car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Victor C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very in prest with the services that i got and would go back any time


  • 5

    Ford Transit custom sale

    By Paul S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    called in at Autoline to take look at the Ford Transit custom for sale ,there was no hard sales talk , i was able to view at my own leisure. I would recommend a friend.


  • 5

    Easiest vehicle transaction ever A1++++

    By Stephen H on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went next door to look at a van and ended up walking on this lot. I am so glad I did. There was no pressure selling just lots of help and great advice.Thank you for such an essy transaction. This is how every car/van salesman should be, polite, professional and knowledgable. My new van is like brand new and was such a bargain. Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made, Thank you . I will be back for more as we grow.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Lee T on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Great prices and excellent service


  • 5

    Bought a van

    By Mark C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went in and bought a van. What a great experience it was from start to finish....


  • 5

    Straightforward Purchase of a clean car

    By Vince S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found a car at Autoline that fitted my needs using Autotrader. I called on a Sunday and arranged a visit and test drive. When I arrived on the Monday morning, the car was ready for me to have a look around and a test drive. There was an explanation of the car's history and condition. I had some others to see that day, and after seeing my last shortlisted car, I called Autoline and paid my deposit over the phone. I was told that the car would be undergo a MOT and have a basic service. On the Wednesday, I got a call from Autoline saying that the car was all ready for me. I travelled by train to Autoline on Friday by train, picked up and we finished the transaction, and I drove away very content with my purchase. I have no hesitation in recommending Autoline.