play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Johnathan G on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A good run family business that supply good cars very helpfull in finding you the right car to suit your needs and quick at organising your finance needs to your budget 10/10 service


  • 5

    First Class Service From Autoline

    By Sue C on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very professional . Felt very confident in buying from Autoline. They went above and beyond. My daughter is over the moon with her car, thanks so much


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Michelle L on 25 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found this car on auto trader and the price was right ,when we arrived the car was in immaculate condition and the service we got from the garage was fantastic , we would recommend this company to anyone , thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LEANNE D on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went to autoline car sales to buy my first car, the owner was very nice and helpful, the cars were all spotless and well kept! He even gave me a full M.O.T, service and 3 months warranty! Overall a very good place to buy a car!


  • 5

    Comfortable and easy transaction.

    By Charles P on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described over the phone easy deal with honest seller +++


  • 5

    Amazing service and amazing garage

    By Damian M on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Autoline, I was a bit dubious at first as it was cheaper than others I had looked at but after a phone call to Stephen I decided to go and view it, the car was absolutely perfect and drove like a dream!, , very professional, very helpful and Stephen did everything so all I had to do was pay and drive away, I'm ecstatic with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Disappointed.

    By Jayne H on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people to deal with, my husband tried for finance for a van and was told whilst awaiting for the outcome to put £100 down on the van, anyway he couldn't get the finance so asked for his £100 back only to be told it was a non refundable deposit!!!! In the nxt breath he was told that someone else had put a deposit on it, I hope this person gets the finance or there's another deposit lining their pockets. OK I understand that deposits are taken to hold things but we were never told it was non refundable.

    Reply from Autoline Car Sales on 27/10/19

    Sorry Jayne you feel this way but the reason for non refundable deposits are for a number of reasons , in your case we had arranged the finance for you but you didn’t meet the full amount needed for the purchase , we also given you extra time to try and come up with the balance , in the time of this we did refuse two customers who wanted to purchase the van with cash and take it there and then , we also had removed the van of sale from the internet sites we advertise with , so once you have us the call to say you could not go ahead with the deal we had to pay to redavertise the van , we also said we will transfer the deposit to a vehicle that you would purchase from us that suited your budget , once again we are sorry you feel this way and always want customers to feel happy


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Matt W on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Known this company for a long time and just bought yet another vehicle from them. Always an easy and pleasurable experience with some fantastic stock


  • 5

    Best sales experience I think I have ever had

    By Steve M on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First time I have used this dealer and will be definitely going back in the future, dealer was totally honest and upfront regarding the car I was interested in buying with no pressure to get the sale as the vehicles sell themselves, nice touch picking me up from train station to pick up car it was really appreciated after a long journey down. Will be definitely be in touch when I look at upgrading in the future


  • 5

    citroen van sale

    By Stephen E on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just recently purchased a van, very friendly people, got a great deal on a p/x. would recommend.