play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from start to completion. The owner Steve communication was also first class service in current lockdown. Smooth journey and answered all questions. Would recommend highly to anyone. Definitely would use again. Loving my new car. Thank you for your service Autoline


  • 5

    Quick and efficient purchase!!

    By DEAN W on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple and easy purchase of the vehicle. Vehicle was made available quickly, exactly as described.


  • 5

    Five star. No complaints

    By michael C on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, kept intouch all week before collecting the car. No complants at all. Great transaction.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicola J on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, efficient and helpful. Made process very straightforward


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By brad G on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the 3rd van I have purchased from Autoline , always a superb experience. Quick turnaround and always quality vehicles.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By andrew S on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly service with no pushy sales person, very helpful and patient.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience would recommend

    By chris S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with, very knowledgeable about the car we wanted. Very honest and fair with the part exchange. All paper work and tax sorted for me , would certainly recommend this friendly family run business. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JOHN CARL E on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative service would recommend them


  • 5

    Great service. Great car.

    By shaun N on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Autoline.. Steven was really helpful answering my questions. They were very easy going and there was no pressure. The car was fully valeted and ready to pick up when promised. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Autoline Car Sales

    By tessa C on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite helpful owner, nothing was to much trouble. Great selection of quality cars to choose from very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend in the future.