play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy to have purchased the van here

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top salesman, worked well around my time / circumstances and can’t fault his help in sorting out the documents and reg change. He gave me a good part exchange price for my old car. Great van, brilliant colour, in very good condition, no issues to date and excellent choice!


  • 5

    Ideal.

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and hassle free purchase, would happy recommend Autoline Car Sales in Bolton.


  • 5

    A highly recommended company to buy a car van from.

    By john adams on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went to Autoline Car Sales to take my son to pick up a van that he'd recently bought. I didn't go with any thoughts or intention of buying anything myself. However.........there was a car there, a Kia Soul, in white. I fell in love with it immediately! I mentioned it to the sales manager, Steve. He put no pressure on me at all, but worked out a part-ex price for me which I thought was a good price if I did decide to go ahead. As I had owned two Kia Souls previously, and loved them, I decided to go ahead and buy it. They were extremely helpful in every respect, and I found them to be totally honest and trustworthy, a rare quality these days, I suppose, compared to dealings I've had in the past. I bought the white Kia. It has proved to be a good quality, reliable and enjoyable car, and, as already stated, I felt no pressure at all to buy. All my questions were answered with honesty, and practical advice offered. I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone wishing to buy a quality used car or van. I would definitely use them again, should the occasion arise.


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, couldn’t do enough for me!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Told me everything I needed to know in detail and done nothing but look after me from start to finish knew I’d be back again before I even left


  • 5

    By Michal Urban on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no hard sell, I wouldn't hesitate to buy from this dealer again!


  • 5

    Great car, extremely competitive pricing.

    By ALEX DAVIES on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just over a month since I bought my Hyundai, which has been superb. Handed over in pristine condition. Fair price offered for my car in PX. I'd done a lot of research and price of car was on a par with the best prices I could find country-wide.


  • 5

    By mark blades on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with . I would definitely buy again from this dealer


  • 5

    By fred urquhart on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service and willingness to ensure customers request were made.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought car. Vauxhall combo. Excellent customer service, from Stephen. We will be recommending autoline Thanks again Stephen. Definitely get my Rottweilers in this.