play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Organised in Jig Time

    By karen M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Organised a company car, all sorted and handed over within a week. Prompt communication over phone and email, the amount of times I called to ask question after question must have driven them crazy, but everything was handled promptly and professionally. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By robert H on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful at all times. Even when I had to unload one van in to the other


  • 5

    Great experience

    By gary T on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , friendly, efficient and welcoming honest and good family business. Bought valxwagom caddy maxi good condition seviced mot and warranted well pleased


  • 5

    Would buy from again!

    By lee H on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, appeared to be genuine sellers, overall an easy transaction. Quality vehicle at a competitive price. Would use again!


  • 5

    A fair review

    By steve P on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and friendly guy very helpful, he went above and beyond to help👌🏻, great vans in excellent condition. I would recommend to everyone👍🏻


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By KEVIN O on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. From start to finish the sale was simple. Click and collect service and the van quality.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ann C on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. All vans on site looked in very good condition.


  • 5

    Brought a Peugeot Expert van

    By dean H on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with Autoline made life easy, nothing was a problem, always available to talk to.


  • 5

    No pressured sales pitch. Excellent service .

    By Gillian W on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. No pressured sales pitch. Steve was very pleasant to deal with . Had all Covid 19 safety precautions in place . Was even offered Mask and Gloves to look round the vehicle. Very pleased with everything, must have been as we came away with a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Van Purchase

    By james S on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at various van dealerships on the internet, for several weeks, I always seemed to be drawn back to Autoline car sales. Although I hadn't been able to visit the forecourt at Autoline to take a look at the very wide selection of vans for sale, because of the lock down restrictions. When the restrictions eased, and did get chance. The price, description, and photographs did the vehicles justice. And I purchased one. The sale was easy and seamless, the price was right and everything was taken care of. I am very pleased with the new van and my experience with Autoline.