play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By mason L on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service! Very helpful and get everything sorted quickly .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark B on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish polite and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Trusted company

    By FRANCES G on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up from train station as had come from south coast. Car serviced and already for me to drive away. No problems with car since purchased.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By JEAN D on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the people at autoline so very helpful and the whole experience very pleasant. wouldn't hesitate using them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Mohammed P on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to end was a very smooth and reassuring. Excellent Customer Service and we’re happy to answer any questions we had concerning the vehicle and the sales process. It was a pleasure buying from such a reputable dealer. Definitely recommend them to friends and family. Great service! Great Van! And keep up the good work ACS.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful service thanks

    By Alan B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found this company very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my new van , they delt with all the paperwork and made everything stress free , I would highly recommended them thanks for all your help Alan from Liverpool


  • 5

    Mix emotions car purchase

    By Kevin C on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Finance was arranged before I choose car . Father and son greeted me and Mrs. Paper work all done before arrival.very professional and welcoming. Nothing else to say done and dusted 10 mins. Wish I had more time to speak in person with dealer, before purchase.I recommend Autoline motors . Seemed fair and reasonable.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By MARK S on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Provided a pick up service from the train station and was very informative about the car.


  • 5

    first class in every way

    By Brian O on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    father and son team were first class in every way. there vans are top class inside and out, you might get one a little bit cheaper but take my word for it the are worth every penny


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Phillip H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing was easy and simple. Collection was just as easy as all the paperwork was done.