play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Updated my vehicle again at Autoline

    By Andrew B on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car in a row I've bought from Autoline, they always offer great quality used vehicles at a very competitive and reasonable price. Plus the customer service they offer is second to none, never too pushy and always have the facts and small detail on each vehicle you potentially show an interest in. If I ever wish to update my vehicle I will always browse their website first and foremost. Thanks very much Autoline for yet another sound, quality vehicle.


  • 5

    New car, Nissan Juke.

    By Jean W on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have had a lovely experience of buying a car with autoline, every question we asked we got an honest reply and they made it possible I could have my car as quick a possible, thank you for this.


  • 5

    Friendly,helpful and informative

    By Ian B on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage.Didn’t feel under pressure from the sales man but when I was ready he was really helpful and informative.Would happily use again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By JOHN C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth easy buying experience. No pressure at all. Will definitely buy from Autoline again. I would highly recommend anyone to buy their car here.


  • 5

    Ranault capture

    By Hazel W on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Will be going back but hopefully not for a few years


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By JAMES B on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, quick and easy. Stayed open a bit later so I could go out for a test drive. Good prices on their cars


  • 5

    Van bought with no problems

    By Andrew H on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got the vehicle I wanted with auto line vehicle sales, they were very easy to deal with & set everything up in a matter of hours no messing


  • 5

    downside no cup of tea after a 2hour drive

    By John S on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very satisfied with the van I bought steve described the van on the phone and when we inspected the van it was everything steve had said


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Bobby S on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a superb salesmanship, as I waited for my transaction to go through I was offered a drink with superb facilities and genuinely a great feeling..the van I bought was just the way it’s was described to me before leaving my house. i also had a conversation with the owners whilst on site and they were so helpful and really nice people. I would recommend this this garage to anyone as you will get the real deal.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By MATT G on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really helpful and they leave you take your time looking and thinking about the purchase. Highly competitive prices and very good trade in prices also. Would highly recommend!