play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly & efficient service highly recommend

    By sam brooks on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Steve wasn’t pushy left us to look around the vans on the forecourt then we put a deposit down & when we went away to sort out finances he didn’t ring us pushing for a sale highly recommend talked us through what was needed & sorted all paperwork out


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly and fast service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent product and service


  • 5

    Honest and very quick turn around. Highly recommend for vans.

    By LOUIS DEGNEN on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service from the get go. Very helpful throughout and sorted everything out for me. Very happy with the van too!


  • 5

    By neill mccourt on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly and prompt to get the real done even though it was on the weekend and outside of normal trading hours Vehicle was reserved quickly online as soon as I made the card payment Offered to collect me at the airport Just wish they could have been more helpful with organising onward transport of the vehicle to Northern Ireland


  • 5

    Scarlet, the red Vauxhall Combo Life

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    My only previous experience of buying a car from a dealer was less than ideal, was sold a dud with no coolant and an undeclared and not very well executed head gasket repair. However, Steve from Autoline restored my faith in humanity and second hand car dealers. First of all I got a great low mileage car at a very fair price. Secondly, Steve was pleasant and obliging and there was no sales pressure at all. So all in all a good experience, can recommend Autoline without any reservations.


  • 5

    Great car, Very happy.

    By matthew pennington on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy purchase. Really happy with the car and will definitely come back again in the future.


  • 5

    Quality vans at a fair price !

    By MK on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fair, honest, really nice people that sell too quality vans!


  • 5

    Happy to have purchased the van here

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top salesman, worked well around my time / circumstances and can’t fault his help in sorting out the documents and reg change. He gave me a good part exchange price for my old car. Great van, brilliant colour, in very good condition, no issues to date and excellent choice!