play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 238 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot Partner van

    By trevor A on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership for vans and customer service was excellent


  • 5

    Positive Review would buy again

    By james M on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and car was handed over in clean condition as promised.


  • 5

    Out with the Kia and in with the Ford.

    By michael C on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth and hassle free experience, even during this difficult time due to the Covid pandemic. Steven was honest, helpful and straightforward with my trade in and new vehicle purchase. Much appreciated, a happy customer.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By graham P on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought berlingo van really happy with it owners seem very genuine would recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic honest guys need I say more

    By shahid R on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Look I don't suck up but. This family buisness is honest and straight we need. To keep these guys going service is the best. And the price is right thanks Steve and family


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By steven B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb friendly and professional from start to finish . I would definitely recommend and would buy from auto line again . Top notch


  • 5

    Organised in Jig Time

    By karen M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Organised a company car, all sorted and handed over within a week. Prompt communication over phone and email, the amount of times I called to ask question after question must have driven them crazy, but everything was handled promptly and professionally. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By robert H on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful at all times. Even when I had to unload one van in to the other


  • 5

    Great experience

    By gary T on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , friendly, efficient and welcoming honest and good family business. Bought valxwagom caddy maxi good condition seviced mot and warranted well pleased


  • 5

    Would buy from again!

    By lee H on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, appeared to be genuine sellers, overall an easy transaction. Quality vehicle at a competitive price. Would use again!