play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 266 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought car. Vauxhall combo. Excellent customer service, from Stephen. We will be recommending autoline Thanks again Stephen. Definitely get my Rottweilers in this.


  • 5

    steve nice chap

    By david foy on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    i have had a stroke and steve the salesman took the time to show me about the car how every thing worked made me feel atease no pushing to make me buy i would go back again


  • 5

    Superb car dealer totally honest great car couldn’t be happier

    By Shane on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb car dealer totally honest


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By Paul on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout I dealt with Steve everything I needed to know about the car he told me and explained would recommend to anyone to go


  • 5

    By christopher neal on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased new car from autoline car sales today. Steve & his dad were very friendly & welcoming. Great service start to finish. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly,fast and efficient service

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast, friendly and efficient service. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Stephen at Autoline and there has always been a fast turnaround it collecting the vans.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    So friendly and easy to deal with. Fast and great service


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By howard hamer on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole customer service experience from making the first telephone call to picking up the vehicle was exceptional.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service applied finance and got the vehicle delivered in 2 days and even drive away fuel 40 miles.


  • 5

    By daniel macdonald on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with even with currently circumstances made life easy have lots of information would highly recommend