play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van of my dreams

    By Amanda W on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    To say I found EXACTLY what I was looking for would be selling it short - I am over the moon with my purchase. The sales service was great no hard sell just nice matter of fact here to help you guidance. Thourghly recommend


  • 5

    Top Class Motor Dealer

    By Mike M on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Mini Paceman from Stephen at Autoline Car Sales , The car was exactly as he described,without a single mark ,. ,Would definitely purchase from Autoline again ,and would highly recommend , No pressure to buy ,but needed the information on the car to be exact as I was coming from Ireland .Stephen couldn't have been more accurate and helpful , Thanks for the lovely car and the cuppa was good also . Kind Regards Mike Macauley .


  • 5

    Purchase of used car from Autoline Car Sales

    By Barbara E on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    great little Lovely family run business well looked after and queries answered professionaly with no pressure to buy Stephen answered any question asked , was very pleasant to deal with


  • 5

    van purchase.

    By Bill D on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    well looked after and queries answered professionaly with no pressure to buy. salesman was very friendly and I would definitely visit Autoline for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional service .

    By JANET M on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business, swift helpful service without pressure or flannel. Would definitely deal with them again and recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Lesley G on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - both gentlemen were friendly and professional. Made buying a new car stress free. Really pleased with my new car, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Quality local car sales- highly recommended

    By FRANCES D on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, spotless forecourt, good trade-in on my old vehicle and a no hassle deal. Minor issue willingly sorted before collection, paperwork was speedy and I have driven away in a lovely new car. Would definitely recommend Autoline Car Sales


  • 5

    Vauxhall Antara

    By Martin W on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stephen answered any question asked , was very pleasant to deal with,not at all pushy for the sale........................................


  • 5

    Peugeot Partner purchase 2/7/18

    By Jason H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The van I bought today from Autoline Car sales was so well advertised I practically knew I would buy it barring test drive, 25 pictures and a great desc, the test drive turned out to be well above the standard expected. The personal greeting from the father and son team was outstanding and made us feel at home from the start, Overall a fantastic low stress buying experience from a professional family run establishment. Thank you


  • 5

    Whole process from start to finish was effortless

    By CHRIS H on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professionalism. Easy to deal with and very friendly