play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    first class in every way

    By Brian O on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    father and son team were first class in every way. there vans are top class inside and out, you might get one a little bit cheaper but take my word for it the are worth every penny


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Phillip H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing was easy and simple. Collection was just as easy as all the paperwork was done.


  • 5

    Good car salesroom

    By STEPHEN B on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy! Steve the salesman was very friendly and helpful,would go there again


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By LUCY T on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went on a Monday to have a look at a car I had seen online, I was greeted by a nice man who showed us to the car. I had a look inside and test drove it and they were very helpful with any questions I had about the car. It was a very quick and easy process to get the car on the same day. Thankyou everyone that works at autolines car sales for your help.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caitland D on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , the owner is lovely and always willing to help. Car is perfect , definitely recommend using the company


  • 5

    absolutely spot on

    By JAMES B on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect transaction, Steve was extremely friendly , the car was exactly as described and have found no faults with it since. Highly recommended and and a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Shaun N on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they are happy to give you space, answer questions and give you plenty of time to think about your decision. I felt completely relaxed and did not feel under any pressure, would highly recommend going to everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By Lee B on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all at autoline, had the van for just over a week and has been absolutely a pleasure to drive . The advice fromThe staff on the van was a great help, and driving the vehicle for 500 miles over the past week , the advice seems to be 100 percent. So once a gain thank you for a great and honest deal. Kind regards Lee brearley


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amanda B on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the easiest and more pleasant transactions we have undertaken. This family run dealership were professional, friendly, and couldn’t do enough to make the whole process more hassle free. From our first contact to enquire about the car, everything went smoothly and they even gave us some laughs during in the purchase process! We would highly recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ben F on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, really friendly and approachable 👌🏼