play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from Autoline

    By joan M on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Autoline, very professional. I viewed my car and collected the next day, it was immaculate, included a 12 month mot and Steve arranged the tax for me . I also got a good trade in price for my old car. We really recommend Autoline.


  • 5

    One of the best if not the best for Vans

    By david B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been to Autoline car sales a few times looking at Vans was always felt very welcome each time they never put any pressure on me to buy they were great to deal with very helpful I was so pleased after a number visit I found the perfect van what I wanted ,from having a test drive to buying it everything went great they even taxed the van save me a lot of bother and on the plus side give me a lot of confident to recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car or van .Brilliant 10/10.


  • 5

    Transit van purchase

    By simon H on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say ihad excellent service from Staff at Autoline and that he couldn’t do enough to help me through the process of buying a van


  • 5

    Quick & Easy

    By FRANCESCA O on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car and then picked it up the next day. They sorted out my road tax for me and all i had to sort was my insurance. Absolutely love my car!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By PHIL S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly happy with the service i recieved. Honest opinion on the various vans i was intrested in.


  • 5

    VW Caddy max excellent transaction A+

    By steve B on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was not pestered when initially looking at the van I was interested in and .Was not pressured into buying when I asked about the van .Dealt with the son on the day I looked at the van and his Dad on the day after when I came back to look at it again and take out for test drive both were courteous and a pleasure to deal with All their Van's are the best condition I have seen and every one easy to get at and take for test drive, unlike some forecourts where they are blocked in and sometimes even hard to walk round .All on all the nicest van I saw good value for money and like I said no pushy sales .A+ van was serviced and clean on collection would definitely recommend to a friend and use again


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase.

    By daniel G on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and didn’t push me into buying,I got a great car for a good price,would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great vehicle, knowledgeable salesman

    By richard G on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, good service, great vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By susan W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and professional gave advice about child car seats and even let me bring them along to try in different cars. Car was immaculate on pick up and all paperwork was ready given full run down on different parts in car and how all worked answered any questions I had. Couldn't of asked for better customer service. Would recommend to anyone and love my new car.


  • 5

    Went to buy a persific van new his stuff

    By charlie D on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful no delays all went to plan explained everything that was to be done found it very easy