play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By GARY L on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Autoline was very friendly and professional outfit. The price of the van I bought was very competitive. Would recommend to anyone to buy from Autoline in Bolton.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lloyd B on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a transit custom from Stephen. No hassle, no pressure, very friendly, you won't have any problems here.


  • 5

    Great Deal

    By JASON M on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy a van to start a new business, a was looking on the internet and I came across Autoline car sales, I met the owner Steve he was professional knew a lot about Citroen I was buying . Great experience, Great Value.,Great Van!!! Thanks Steve


  • 5

    Quick and convenient purchase of works van

    By ANITA R on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the van to final purchase was quick and easy. The owner was very helpful and highly knowledgeable about the specifics of the Citroen Berlingo that we bought. Van is immaculate and drives perfectly - would happily use again for future purchases.


  • 5

    Peugeot Partner van

    By trevor A on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good dealership for vans and customer service was excellent


  • 5

    Positive Review would buy again

    By james M on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and car was handed over in clean condition as promised.


  • 5

    Out with the Kia and in with the Ford.

    By michael C on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth and hassle free experience, even during this difficult time due to the Covid pandemic. Steven was honest, helpful and straightforward with my trade in and new vehicle purchase. Much appreciated, a happy customer.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By graham P on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought berlingo van really happy with it owners seem very genuine would recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic honest guys need I say more

    By shahid R on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Look I don't suck up but. This family buisness is honest and straight we need. To keep these guys going service is the best. And the price is right thanks Steve and family


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By steven B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb friendly and professional from start to finish . I would definitely recommend and would buy from auto line again . Top notch