play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Marc T on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited on wednesday after work ,got a great deal on a Kangoo and 12 mnth mot thrown in... Friendly and efficient service , would and have already have reccomend to others


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Vicky S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford Kuga from Autoline, excellent service throughout. There were no pushy sales techniques, just helpful and honest advice. Very pleased with the car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Autoline to anyone.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By NATHAN G on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was exellent, all the staff were very helpful and offered great deals on the vans I viewed. Provided me with everything I needed to get on the road as soon as possible, would definite recommend buying from auto line.


  • 5

    Purchased a Nissan Qashqai

    By Lisa D on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Nissan Qashqai from these guy's. Its early days at the moment but so far so good.


  • 5

    Happy New DS 4 owners!

    By Stewart B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and helpful without any pressure whatsoever. After sales service was good too. Felt comfortable going back with queries and questions. Vehicle ready for collection m o t and serviced within 1 day. Brilliant. Can recommend


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By ANDREW A on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, quality service across the board. Excellent vehicles, clean and straight. Questions answered, time given and kept up to date with vehicle prep, MOT etc and offered a lift from the station.


  • 5

    Great car

    By Christopher W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, gave good history of car. Very pleased with car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Victor C on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very in prest with the services that i got and would go back any time


  • 5

    Citreon Dispatch purchase Lovely people

    By Saad B on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Citreon Dispatch van from here perfect sales people. Lovely and professional at the same time. No doubt will go back again. Travelled from Luton to buy this van. Although we had the next door company try their best to sell us the same Van horrible condition. Do visit Autoline 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Ford Transit custom sale

    By Paul S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    called in at Autoline to take look at the Ford Transit custom for sale ,there was no hard sales talk , i was able to view at my own leisure. I would recommend a friend.