play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The perfect sales team :0)

    By Sue R on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys are lovely at Autoline Car Sales - very thorough and happy to help with anything! I asked if they could possibly store the van until we were ready due to an accident and they didn't even bat an eyelid! Lovely people and a fab vehicle too! Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great choice

    By Donald M on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    9 cars I've bought in the last 35years never had any problems with. Just a fantastic experience.


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By Martin E on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No Pressure Salesman High Quality Stock Ver Informative About The Cars For Sale


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Karl C on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly. Would buy a van from them again.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Gareth H on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from the car dealer.found the purchase and experience very good.communication was good.would recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    Would use and recommend these guys

    By Stephen L on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and extremely courteous. They did not push any finance package on my were genuine in all their advice.


  • 5

    Above & beyond

    By Valerie C on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had the best experience of car salesmen, ever. Due to circumstances, the kept my chosen car for a month- for free, can you believe that. I did unintentionally mess them around a bit, but they gallantly rose above it. Thank guys, I appreciate it. I would absolutely recommend Autoline to anyone wishing for old fashioned service and values. It is a family firm and it shows. It was a pleasure to meet genuine , lovely people. Careful, I may be back next time. I will bring cake . Thankyou.


  • 5

    Perfect In Everything (you won't go wrong!)

    By MARK P on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to view a Vauxhall Mokka on a wet Sunday afternoon. I saw the 'dad' he was looking after the showroom for his son. A super friendly chap and very helpful. I took a test drive and was very impressed with the car. I was part exchanging my car. I was offered a very reasonable price for mine. Deposit was then paid and some minor cosmetic work was needed ready for collection. I went to collect the car a couple of weeks later, all the work was done as promised and it looked showroom quality. The son was working when I collected, another great chap, friendly, helpful and informative. The Mokka is brilliant, I love it. Clearly these guys deal in quality and service, can't fault them. If I want a new car in the future I will be coming here. Mark P


  • 5

    No hassle

    By Stan S on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple laid back, no hassle purchase. No gimmicks, pleasant family business


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Ben T on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family business with great service and quality used cars at sensible prices


‹ Prev Next ›