play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By elton D on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and would recommend them. I almost gave 5 stars but need to run the vehicle longer. So far so good. Very pleased


  • 5

    Vauxhall combo van

    By james M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional setup and van ready for pick up at time stated, didn't feel pressured when viewing and would recommend.


  • 5

    My new van.

    By terry M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great team, no pressure to buy your left to look over the vehicles at your leisure but if you have any questions the team are there to assist, right down to his Mum who made me a lovely coffee to drink whilst I looked at the van I was about to buy. All in all a pleasure to deal with many thanks to all the team


  • 5

    Buying Honda crv.

    By PETER M on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quickest car sale we have ever done give us what we wanted part ex on our car , new car was ready within 3 days ,


  • 5

    Excellent

    By james B on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. Thanks Steve I would definitely recommend you


  • 5

    best dealer ive ever come across

    By andrew M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly dealer, no pressure, told me what i needed to know very clean site and van was exceptional up to now ....


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ZAC D on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super ,car as described collected from Bolton train station great service


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By JAMIE W on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service at this garage. Stephen was very polite and informative about the cars on his forecourt. I am very happy with the car we chose and the service given by Autoline Car sales. I don't normally write reviews but I have been so impressed with the car and the company that I thought it nessacery.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By wesley R on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steven at autoline really helpful, made for nice smooth and quick transaction. Also helped to arrange delivery of the van too.


  • 5

    Buying new vehicle.

    By stuart M on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and efficient service never had it so easy to buy a vehicle, would definitely recommend this garage to buy from.


‹ Prev Next ›