play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, recommend, nice people to deal with

    By Paul Butler on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really nice and honest, would recommend this company.


  • 5

    A Fast, friendly, hassle free company to buy a van off. 10/10

    By ryan on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I saw a van on their website so I popped in on a Friday. Had a look around it and it's was priced very competitively. Stephen guided me through the vans features and clearly explained all about it. I put a deposit down and Stephen sorted the finance over the phone which was super easy. A few days later and I have my new van! Couldn't believe how easy it was.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class efficient service. I wanted a vehicle quickly, priced correctly and from reputable company i could trust to deliver. Tick tick tick . Thank you.


  • 5

    Get your van HERE autoline needs you

    By anthony wrigley on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    This place above and beyond 10/10 good old customer service... very helpful cannot do enough to please cheers buddy for all you did 👍 thanks


  • 5

    Good van dealer

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy hassle free transaction. Steve sorted everything out there and then. Good, fairly new stock of vans.


  • 5

    By DAVID FITZPATRICK on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and very helpful the van is amazing thanks very easy to deal with nice and friendly


  • 5

    Great service

    By NIGEL LEYLEND on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from ste at autoline .Great van ,got a great deal on my p/x .Well pleased with the service I got


  • 5

    By andrew irving on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a van from autoline after having loads of trouble with a different van I bought elsewhere.it was good to get some great customer service and even got my monthly payments less than originally agreed.im more than happy with the service I received and would highly reccomend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish. Couldnt fault anything


  • 5

    Quick, reliable service..

    By dogan karalar on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a very smooth service, I have done the finance application in half hour and result came quick. I am happy with my purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›