play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and professional service .

    By JANET M on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business, swift helpful service without pressure or flannel. Would definitely deal with them again and recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Lesley G on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - both gentlemen were friendly and professional. Made buying a new car stress free. Really pleased with my new car, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Quality local car sales- highly recommended

    By FRANCES D on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, spotless forecourt, good trade-in on my old vehicle and a no hassle deal. Minor issue willingly sorted before collection, paperwork was speedy and I have driven away in a lovely new car. Would definitely recommend Autoline Car Sales


  • 5

    Vauxhall Antara

    By Martin W on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stephen answered any question asked , was very pleasant to deal with,not at all pushy for the sale........................................


  • 5

    Peugeot Partner purchase 2/7/18

    By Jason H on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The van I bought today from Autoline Car sales was so well advertised I practically knew I would buy it barring test drive, 25 pictures and a great desc, the test drive turned out to be well above the standard expected. The personal greeting from the father and son team was outstanding and made us feel at home from the start, Overall a fantastic low stress buying experience from a professional family run establishment. Thank you


  • 5

    Whole process from start to finish was effortless

    By CHRIS H on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and professionalism. Easy to deal with and very friendly


  • 5

    I would highly rate this business.

    By Claire R on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Autoline car sales is a very friendly family run business helping make your experience of buying your new car stress free.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Andrew S on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from autoline car sales today was more than welcoming from the second we arrived knew exactly what he was talking about and after a test drive we could complete the sale in no time couldn’t be happier with the car and the sale


  • 5

    Purchase of used car from Autoline Car Sales.

    By JANINE W on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience, no hassle purchase, friendly and professional salesperson. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Alex F on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to buy from Autoline. Very helpful, informative and relaxed buying experience. Managed to get my car ready to be picked up quickly, despite a bank holiday weekend. Highly recommend Autoline.


‹ Prev Next ›