play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easiest vehicle transaction ever A1++++

    By Stephen H on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went next door to look at a van and ended up walking on this lot. I am so glad I did. There was no pressure selling just lots of help and great advice.Thank you for such an essy transaction. This is how every car/van salesman should be, polite, professional and knowledgable. My new van is like brand new and was such a bargain. Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made, Thank you . I will be back for more as we grow.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Lee T on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Great prices and excellent service


  • 5

    Bought a van

    By Mark C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went in and bought a van. What a great experience it was from start to finish....


  • 5

    Straightforward Purchase of a clean car

    By Vince S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found a car at Autoline that fitted my needs using Autotrader. I called on a Sunday and arranged a visit and test drive. When I arrived on the Monday morning, the car was ready for me to have a look around and a test drive. There was an explanation of the car's history and condition. I had some others to see that day, and after seeing my last shortlisted car, I called Autoline and paid my deposit over the phone. I was told that the car would be undergo a MOT and have a basic service. On the Wednesday, I got a call from Autoline saying that the car was all ready for me. I travelled by train to Autoline on Friday by train, picked up and we finished the transaction, and I drove away very content with my purchase. I have no hesitation in recommending Autoline.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sophie H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, would highly recommend and will definitely come back on the future. Genuine and honest salesman who took obvious pride in his job, helped and supported throughout and even after the sale, continued to provide help.


  • 5

    Autoline five stars

    By Holly S on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve at autoline was brilliant, cant rate higher than five stars or I would .from start to finish it was great no problems and I have a fabulous car I love with 12 months mot and a service ! Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Stress freed buying

    By Colin M on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stress free, helpful car and van sales, I would certainly have no hesitation in buying another vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bryan B on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from viewing to driving away. Even when I had a issue 11 months after the sale they assisted me with no questions asked. Great service throughout.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JESSICA R on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful and friendly. The sale and part exchange went through very quickly and we drove home the same day. Great selection of affordable cars.


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By IAN W on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We just purchased a vehicle from Autoline and everything went very smoothly. Steve the owner picked us up at the station with the vehicle we were buying, he was very polite and helpful. The vehicle was spotlessly clean and tidy and I would definitely use them again and recommend to others.


‹ Prev Next ›