play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So happy with my new van..definitely reccomend .

    By peter B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice professional garage with some great cars an Van's. Friendly sales team


  • 5

    Super Customer Service

    By POLLY T on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a great transit from Autoline. The spec of vehicle was exactly as described in the Ad and even more impressive on viewing. Swift transaction, free coffee and drove away the same day. Stephen was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By quinton W on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    great experience from start to finish, would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By janet L on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience Steve talked us through the whole deal and explained the vehicle expertly


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By VICTORIA D on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service at Autoline

    By liz W on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales team let us have a good look round without being pushy. Genuine family run business. Friendly, knowledgeable, kind and went out of their way to provide excellent service. I have no hesitation in recommending Autoline.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By paul L on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a genuine guy Steve doesn’t give any false info and is a top guy I will Be going back for my next purchase


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By KAYLEE C on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the garage! Got a brilliant price for part ex and I am more than happy with my new car! I would defo recommend this garage :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By DESMOND S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly service, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By sharad R on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, everything explained and shown in the car. Nice friendly people . Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car. Good price good car.


‹ Prev Next ›