play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 271 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and very quick turn around. Highly recommend for vans.

    By LOUIS DEGNEN on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service from the get go. Very helpful throughout and sorted everything out for me. Very happy with the van too!


  • 5

    By neill mccourt on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly and prompt to get the real done even though it was on the weekend and outside of normal trading hours Vehicle was reserved quickly online as soon as I made the card payment Offered to collect me at the airport Just wish they could have been more helpful with organising onward transport of the vehicle to Northern Ireland


  • 5

    Scarlet, the red Vauxhall Combo Life

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    My only previous experience of buying a car from a dealer was less than ideal, was sold a dud with no coolant and an undeclared and not very well executed head gasket repair. However, Steve from Autoline restored my faith in humanity and second hand car dealers. First of all I got a great low mileage car at a very fair price. Secondly, Steve was pleasant and obliging and there was no sales pressure at all. So all in all a good experience, can recommend Autoline without any reservations.


  • 5

    Great car, Very happy.

    By matthew pennington on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy purchase. Really happy with the car and will definitely come back again in the future.


  • 5

    Quality vans at a fair price !

    By MK on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fair, honest, really nice people that sell too quality vans!


  • 5

    Happy to have purchased the van here

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top salesman, worked well around my time / circumstances and can’t fault his help in sorting out the documents and reg change. He gave me a good part exchange price for my old car. Great van, brilliant colour, in very good condition, no issues to date and excellent choice!


  • 5

    Ideal.

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and hassle free purchase, would happy recommend Autoline Car Sales in Bolton.


  • 5

    A highly recommended company to buy a car van from.

    By john adams on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went to Autoline Car Sales to take my son to pick up a van that he'd recently bought. I didn't go with any thoughts or intention of buying anything myself. However.........there was a car there, a Kia Soul, in white. I fell in love with it immediately! I mentioned it to the sales manager, Steve. He put no pressure on me at all, but worked out a part-ex price for me which I thought was a good price if I did decide to go ahead. As I had owned two Kia Souls previously, and loved them, I decided to go ahead and buy it. They were extremely helpful in every respect, and I found them to be totally honest and trustworthy, a rare quality these days, I suppose, compared to dealings I've had in the past. I bought the white Kia. It has proved to be a good quality, reliable and enjoyable car, and, as already stated, I felt no pressure at all to buy. All my questions were answered with honesty, and practical advice offered. I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone wishing to buy a quality used car or van. I would definitely use them again, should the occasion arise.


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, couldn’t do enough for me!


‹ Prev Next ›