play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 239 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By brad G on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the 3rd van I have purchased from Autoline , always a superb experience. Quick turnaround and always quality vehicles.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By andrew S on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly service with no pushy sales person, very helpful and patient.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience would recommend

    By chris S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with, very knowledgeable about the car we wanted. Very honest and fair with the part exchange. All paper work and tax sorted for me , would certainly recommend this friendly family run business. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JOHN CARL E on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative service would recommend them


  • 5

    Great service. Great car.

    By shaun N on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Autoline.. Steven was really helpful answering my questions. They were very easy going and there was no pressure. The car was fully valeted and ready to pick up when promised. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Autoline Car Sales

    By tessa C on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite helpful owner, nothing was to much trouble. Great selection of quality cars to choose from very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend in the future.


  • 5

    excellent

    By KEVIN K on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very welcoming. Polite and good service. Was able to just pay deposit to hold the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By GARY L on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Autoline was very friendly and professional outfit. The price of the van I bought was very competitive. Would recommend to anyone to buy from Autoline in Bolton.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lloyd B on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a transit custom from Stephen. No hassle, no pressure, very friendly, you won't have any problems here.


  • 5

    Great Deal

    By JASON M on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy a van to start a new business, a was looking on the internet and I came across Autoline car sales, I met the owner Steve he was professional knew a lot about Citroen I was buying . Great experience, Great Value.,Great Van!!! Thanks Steve


‹ Prev Next ›