play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By wesley R on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steven at autoline really helpful, made for nice smooth and quick transaction. Also helped to arrange delivery of the van too.


  • 5

    Buying new vehicle.

    By stuart M on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and efficient service never had it so easy to buy a vehicle, would definitely recommend this garage to buy from.


  • 5

    Vw caddy van

    By peter S on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with would recommend Easey pleasent experience


  • 5

    Great service, sound advise and good deal

    By paul P on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, for someone who doesn't know much about cars, Autoline were a great help, presented me with a number of options, looked after me and got me a great deal. Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By sadie C on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, honest reputable family run business . We would definitky recommend!


  • 5

    An easy process

    By STEVEN T on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very easy. Stephen was very helpful when buying my van and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    No Hassle from Start to Finish.

    By alan R on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just popped in with no intention of buying a car at that time, however the cars on display were of a high standard, the owner was very friendly and let us browse without pressure. We took a car for a test run and decided to purchase. I got what i expected and wanted in part exchange and the deal was done. We were due to fly off on holiday and they were more than happy to store the car till we returned. Picked up the car yesterday & so far so good. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By chloe S on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience when buying my car from Autoline car sales. Staff were incredibly helpful with everything and made it straight forward when exchanging my car. My new car is in brilliant condition and I couldn’t be happier with it. Would 100% recommend Autoline Car Sales to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a proffesional outfit 10/10

    By stephen B on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After sourcing the vehicle l had in mind online, used the direct, dealer chat facility out of hours for more info. which was readily provided. Made a next day appointment to view the van and after being shown all the benifits and features ot had, took a test drive and done the deal there and then, all with very helpful guidance and stress free assistance from the sales person, with regard to paperwork, road tax, insurance etc. Part exchanged my old van and drove away the same day a very happy man.10/10


  • 5

    ford transit connect

    By declan R on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, van is immaculate and as described in the add, would highly recommend and would be using again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›