play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Professional business and friendly staff

    By Jacob A on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All was easy and straight forward from the start saw a van I liked and had a look of it on Sunday and was driving it on the Monday really professional business and friendly staff

  • 5

    Great place to buy

    By Colin K on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. Very friendly customer service .highly recommended.

  • 5

    Great service

    By STEVEN M on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great! I sent them and many other companies my details for the potential of purchasing of a car. Autoline Car Sales was the only one that actually called me back. A week later I arrived a the garage to purchase my new car, it was immaculate in it's presentation. We took the car straight out for a test drive and 30 minutes later I was a very happy own my new car.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ABDUL K on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi I bought toyota yaris and find these guys really friendly and there cars are fully hpi clear clean and lovely cars I like the service to

  • 5

    Service with quality

    By CLIVE I on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for here. The service I received was first class with a feeling that you were dealing with a very committed family business who couldn't do enough for you. Had the car for over 2 weeks now and couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

  • 5

    Great deal!

    By Becky D on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently drove away my new car and I thought the service I received was efficient, friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!

  • 5

    Great service

    By Marc T on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Visited on wednesday after work ,got a great deal on a Kangoo and 12 mnth mot thrown in... Friendly and efficient service , would and have already have reccomend to others

  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Vicky S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford Kuga from Autoline, excellent service throughout. There were no pushy sales techniques, just helpful and honest advice. Very pleased with the car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Autoline to anyone.

  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By NATHAN G on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was exellent, all the staff were very helpful and offered great deals on the vans I viewed. Provided me with everything I needed to get on the road as soon as possible, would definite recommend buying from auto line.

  • 5

    Purchased a Nissan Qashqai

    By Lisa D on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Nissan Qashqai from these guy's. Its early days at the moment but so far so good.

‹ Prev Next ›