play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent choice and superb service here

    By christopher G on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a ford transit connect here as the selection was good and i had a bad experience elsewhere with one. Polite and helpful staff greeted me as i started to look around without any pressure selling. Test drove one and bought on the day. The van was in excellent condition and spotless inside and out.


  • 5

    fantastic friendly service

    By PAUL Y on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service with a good choice of quality vans


  • 5

    Purchase of new car (Citreon C4)

    By craig A on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service cannot do enough for you. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Used van purchase

    By david J on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a great little van from Autoline. The service was professional and helpful. Highly recommended quality vans.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By LUKE B on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service accompanied by a wide range of well priced, low milage, well maintained vans. I have no hesitation in buying vans from here as my business grows!


  • 5

    Autoline car sales.

    By joanne G on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super quality service. Top salesman, can’t fault the service.


  • 5

    Buying a new car.

    By eamon V on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice relaxed no pressure atmosphere, very friendly helpful service.


  • 5

    Happy Cutomer

    By joanne M on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with my Car , even got it delivered to my door, Excellent Friendly Customer Service , would recommend this car dealership every time .


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By JANE D on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From a very nervous first time van driver, I was given brilliant service from start to finish. No pushy sales pitch at all. Love my new Van . Many thanks


  • 5

    Autoline car sales

    By paul D on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't rate highly enough, great prices, great service, nothing to much trouble, will recommend to anyone looking to buy a top notch van


‹ Prev Next ›