play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service quality vans

    By deane B on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and quality vans would recommend to anyone 👌


  • 5

    Does what a dealer should, why can’t all dealers?

    By wayne G on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Approachable, none pushy, test drive provided, vehicle well prepared. Sale efficiently processed.


  • 5

    Good service

    By andrew S on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good stock of well-presented vehicles. Honest and helpful dealer


  • 5

    New van purchase

    By BERNIE W on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from arriving at the show site to picking up the vehicle today. Would not hesitate to recommend and will certainly be using them again.


  • 5

    Xcellent service

    By rob S on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good actually ,,fair and honest will be back definitely


  • 5

    Renault trafic business

    By FRANCIS S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Renault trafic off autoline dealt with stephen and john really professional and really happy with my van. Thanks guys definitely recommend you to my friends and family


  • 5

    First class service

    By ED S on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience from start to finish, called to see the car after seeing it online steve the owner could not have been more helpful, very friendly, gave me all the information I needed didn't feel pressured into buying. Email communication was fast and prompt answered all the questions I forgot to to ask when there. Steve picked us up from the train station on the day of purchase sorted all the relevant paperwork tax and transfer of ownership for me. Talked me through all the gadgets on the car really put me at ease couldn't have asked for a better service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and would defiantly go back when wanting to change my car again thank you for a first class service.


  • 5

    Transit custom purchase

    By fh E on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Autoline went out of their way to accommodate a test drive out of office hours. Recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOHN E on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good service the salesman was pleasant and knowledgeable. I would recommend this Dealers to friends


  • 5

    good service and good quality vans

    By sam C on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service and good quality vans, will be returning in the future


‹ Prev Next ›