play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 303 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal good quality vehicle highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I’ve been a customer of auto line for years and would highly recommend them for great service and a good deal there vehicles are always of a top standard


  • 5

    Friendly professional no messing about . Well happy

    By ian burtonwood on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.very happy with the service. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great service


  • 5

    Very friendly & helpful service

    By Paul Kennedy on 04 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with van was what he said it was in every way. We travel from Northern Ireland to pick the van up & drive home. Nothing was problem to him. Great van in every way.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lee worden on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. The Vehicle matched the description, immaculate inside and out. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    By HOWARD LOWICK on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    First Class professional service throughout. The van was prepared to a very high standard, and is a pleasure to drive. Thanks for a perfect buying experience.


  • 5

    By rob binks on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, van was ready on time quick turnround


  • 5

    By daniel wajda on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great value as I'd compared the asking price across the web and this was by far the best deal. The time from viewing my van to driving it away was very fast and advice given on it's u keep much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic Van

    By stuart hennessy on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a low mileage van as new as possible. Bought a 3 year old van with 15000 miles its absolutely perfect like new . Stephen was great to deal will definitely buy all my vans from Autoline now .


  • 5

    By Robert Broadhurst on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was second to none. From the constant communication to the level of quality vehicle in stock. Not a single bad word to say, friendly and helpful making the purchase stress free and enjoyable.


Autoline Car Sales