play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Conscientious,Honest, Knowledgeable

    By Susan H on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have today purchased a beautiful purple citroen DS 3 I am absolutely over the moon with it.... I trawled the market and I did my research , Everything you read about this car sales company is correct and true. The owner is conscientious and genuinely cares about his customers. I have had many bad experience buying a used car and this is the best used car buying experience I have ever had. 100% trust 100% communication. Don't let any negative reviews put you off,Stephen is passionate about what he does . If you purchase a car from here you know you are not being overcharged and you will receive excellent customer service. But most importantly trust and honesty.I have no hesitation in recommending autoline and stephen. Thankyou


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lauren J on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, genuine customer care. Helped me get finance successfully and as I am under 21, this can be tricky. He made everything very easy and straightforward throughout the purchase of the car, even giving me a whistle stop tour of where things were in the car (as it's very different to my old one). Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Helpful dealership

    By Nick C on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer. Free to browse without sales pressure.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Johnathan G on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A good run family business that supply good cars very helpfull in finding you the right car to suit your needs and quick at organising your finance needs to your budget 10/10 service


  • 5

    First Class Service From Autoline

    By Sue C on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very professional . Felt very confident in buying from Autoline. They went above and beyond. My daughter is over the moon with her car, thanks so much


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Michelle L on 25 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found this car on auto trader and the price was right ,when we arrived the car was in immaculate condition and the service we got from the garage was fantastic , we would recommend this company to anyone , thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LEANNE D on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I went to autoline car sales to buy my first car, the owner was very nice and helpful, the cars were all spotless and well kept! He even gave me a full M.O.T, service and 3 months warranty! Overall a very good place to buy a car!


  • 5

    Comfortable and easy transaction.

    By Charles P on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described over the phone easy deal with honest seller +++


  • 5

    Amazing service and amazing garage

    By Damian M on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Autoline, I was a bit dubious at first as it was cheaper than others I had looked at but after a phone call to Stephen I decided to go and view it, the car was absolutely perfect and drove like a dream!, , very professional, very helpful and Stephen did everything so all I had to do was pay and drive away, I'm ecstatic with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cathy M on 15 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really comfortable car purchase! Managed to get us a cheaper finance than we'd been quoted, and saw it through from start to finish, quickly. I wouldn't hesitate going back for another car, and will definitely recommend to family & friends. A really pleasant & smooth transaction, unlike other car sales who push and rush you to make a decision with 'if you buy it today' tactics. Thanks, we love the car too!!!!