play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful good manor I would go .

    By Paul U on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Autoline sales staff very helpful and no pressure.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By CHRISTOPHER D on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from these guys was superb. Even when things got tricky they went above and beyond to make sure I got a new van. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and advice would

    By GARY D on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Service and advice would readily recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of van

    By Ian K on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a van, great people to deal with. Left a deposit to secure the vehicle, then called a week later to pick it up. The van was ready and waiting for me and the paperwork didn't take long. Would use again


  • 5

    Citreon berlingo Enterprise

    By Susan W on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly go to Autoline again as my experience was excellent. We found the vehicle we wanted and there were a couple of things we wanted and Steve was really helpful and sorted everything out straight away. Everything went really smoothly and I am really pleased with the vehicle and would certainly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alcia H on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, friendly staff! Very helpful. Speedy process & good communication! Thank you!

    Reply from Autoline Car Sales on 30/11/16

    Thank you . stephen


  • 5

    Very happy with the service

    By SION J on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van & it was in very good condition nice to deal with a long established family business


  • 5

    Great experience of purchasing a vehicle

    By Ian K on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve couldn't have been more helpful , not pushy and left me to look at the vehicle in my own time . I would recommend his car sales to anyone who wants a professional service


  • 5

    Simple, straightforward, no hassle

    By PAUL L on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exactly what buying a car should be. Stephen is a really nice, easy going sales man, we weren't pressured in to anything and received genuine advice. 12 month MOT on every vehicle and what seems so far to be a cracking car. Compared with our experience of Pentagon (about half an hour away) I would recommend Autoline over and above.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By STEVEN W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Proffessional & friendly. Great service. Very knowledgeable regarding their vehicles. Would definitely recommend & would go back in the future. Thanks