play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citreon berlingo Enterprise

    By Susan W on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly go to Autoline again as my experience was excellent. We found the vehicle we wanted and there were a couple of things we wanted and Steve was really helpful and sorted everything out straight away. Everything went really smoothly and I am really pleased with the vehicle and would certainly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alcia H on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, friendly staff! Very helpful. Speedy process & good communication! Thank you!

    Reply from Autoline Car Sales on 30/11/16

    Thank you . stephen


  • 5

    Very happy with the service

    By SION J on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a van & it was in very good condition nice to deal with a long established family business


  • 5

    Great experience of purchasing a vehicle

    By Ian K on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve couldn't have been more helpful , not pushy and left me to look at the vehicle in my own time . I would recommend his car sales to anyone who wants a professional service


  • 5

    Simple, straightforward, no hassle

    By PAUL L on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exactly what buying a car should be. Stephen is a really nice, easy going sales man, we weren't pressured in to anything and received genuine advice. 12 month MOT on every vehicle and what seems so far to be a cracking car. Compared with our experience of Pentagon (about half an hour away) I would recommend Autoline over and above.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By STEVEN W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Proffessional & friendly. Great service. Very knowledgeable regarding their vehicles. Would definitely recommend & would go back in the future. Thanks


  • 5

    Conscientious,Honest, Knowledgeable

    By Susan H on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have today purchased a beautiful purple citroen DS 3 I am absolutely over the moon with it.... I trawled the market and I did my research , Everything you read about this car sales company is correct and true. The owner is conscientious and genuinely cares about his customers. I have had many bad experience buying a used car and this is the best used car buying experience I have ever had. 100% trust 100% communication. Don't let any negative reviews put you off,Stephen is passionate about what he does . If you purchase a car from here you know you are not being overcharged and you will receive excellent customer service. But most importantly trust and honesty.I have no hesitation in recommending autoline and stephen. Thankyou


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lauren J on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, genuine customer care. Helped me get finance successfully and as I am under 21, this can be tricky. He made everything very easy and straightforward throughout the purchase of the car, even giving me a whistle stop tour of where things were in the car (as it's very different to my old one). Highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Helpful dealership

    By Nick C on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer. Free to browse without sales pressure.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Johnathan G on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    A good run family business that supply good cars very helpfull in finding you the right car to suit your needs and quick at organising your finance needs to your budget 10/10 service