play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely family run company!

    By CAROLINE A on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was our first visit to the garage. Such a lovely and friendly, family run company. Not pushy in the slightest and as a lone female, I didn't feel belittled at all. We love our new car and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Autoline to friends and family!! Thanks again "Jim" for helping with the car seat ¿


  • 5

    Good sales

    By Terry I on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the car I bought. Did a great trade in . Stephen was very nice and knowledgeable. Willing to assist. Very pleased


  • 5

    Quality vans

    By Steve W on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at many second hand vans i came to Autoline i bought a 14 plate van in showroom condition just like many of the other vans they have for sale all at reasonable prices Along with excellent service throughout from the sales team .


  • 5

    Fair, honest friendly.

    By Michael P on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I decided I needed a new car and decided to visit a few dealers, some of whom had pushy salesmen, I decided to call at Auto line to view a car, the car I went to view was open (Dacia Duster) and I just casually browsed round, a friendly salesman asked if I wanted any help without pressurising me. I was offered a test drive, which I took, as I was taking it back the salesman told me to drive a bit further and get a feel for the car. I liked the way there was no pressure to buy the car, I wasn't being pushed in to high interest finance or buying extra warranties. I can honestly say I felt I was treated fairly, the sales team were open, honest and friendly, Would I buy another car from them? Then yes I would.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lauren C on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful staff, in love with my new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Andy B on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish


  • 5

    Very helpful good manor I would go .

    By Paul U on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car from Autoline sales staff very helpful and no pressure.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By CHRISTOPHER D on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from these guys was superb. Even when things got tricky they went above and beyond to make sure I got a new van. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service and advice would

    By GARY D on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Service and advice would readily recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of van

    By Ian K on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a van, great people to deal with. Left a deposit to secure the vehicle, then called a week later to pick it up. The van was ready and waiting for me and the paperwork didn't take long. Would use again