play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

5 Autoline Car Sales
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By MAUSI T on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer, very honest, have good deals and does put pressure on you to buy their car. Really happy with my car.


  • 5

    great service

    By Jonny A on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not pushy choice of vans straight and easy done within a couple of days friendly service will be sharing posts and recommendations......


  • 5

    Grear experience

    By ANDREA B on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication with seller.same day finance set up no bother.easy and stress free process with great value car.pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to do business with

    By ADRIAN S on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb garage, spotless, friendly, professional family run place, cars immaculate. Stephen and his dad couldnt be more helpful, no pressure when looking around, very knowledgable and helpful when required........ once purchased my car was ready to be collected within a couple of days. i cant reccomend this garage highly enough.... i'll definately use this place again, having hated buying cars in the past due to pushy sales pressure, and no trust, this place has restored my faith and im more than happy with my purchase and a free 3 month warranty..... A Very Satisfied Customer. Mr.A.Sallery (Liverpool).


  • 5

    Great service

    By Daniel H on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good clean van ,good value for money and quality service


  • 5

    Excellent car at a good price

    By JAMES B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car in excellent condition. Honest and fair price. Would buy here again. Thanks


  • 5

    Lovely family run company!

    By CAROLINE A on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was our first visit to the garage. Such a lovely and friendly, family run company. Not pushy in the slightest and as a lone female, I didn't feel belittled at all. We love our new car and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Autoline to friends and family!! Thanks again "Jim" for helping with the car seat ¿


  • 5

    Good sales

    By Terry I on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the car I bought. Did a great trade in . Stephen was very nice and knowledgeable. Willing to assist. Very pleased


  • 5

    Quality vans

    By Steve W on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at many second hand vans i came to Autoline i bought a 14 plate van in showroom condition just like many of the other vans they have for sale all at reasonable prices Along with excellent service throughout from the sales team .


  • 5

    Fair, honest friendly.

    By Michael P on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I decided I needed a new car and decided to visit a few dealers, some of whom had pushy salesmen, I decided to call at Auto line to view a car, the car I went to view was open (Dacia Duster) and I just casually browsed round, a friendly salesman asked if I wanted any help without pressurising me. I was offered a test drive, which I took, as I was taking it back the salesman told me to drive a bit further and get a feel for the car. I liked the way there was no pressure to buy the car, I wasn't being pushed in to high interest finance or buying extra warranties. I can honestly say I felt I was treated fairly, the sales team were open, honest and friendly, Would I buy another car from them? Then yes I would.


‹ Prev Next ›