play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoline Car Sales

At Autoline Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoline Car Sales

Autoline Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward Purchase of a clean car

    By Vince S on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found a car at Autoline that fitted my needs using Autotrader. I called on a Sunday and arranged a visit and test drive. When I arrived on the Monday morning, the car was ready for me to have a look around and a test drive. There was an explanation of the car's history and condition. I had some others to see that day, and after seeing my last shortlisted car, I called Autoline and paid my deposit over the phone. I was told that the car would be undergo a MOT and have a basic service. On the Wednesday, I got a call from Autoline saying that the car was all ready for me. I travelled by train to Autoline on Friday by train, picked up and we finished the transaction, and I drove away very content with my purchase. I have no hesitation in recommending Autoline.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Sophie H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, would highly recommend and will definitely come back on the future. Genuine and honest salesman who took obvious pride in his job, helped and supported throughout and even after the sale, continued to provide help.


  • 5

    Autoline five stars

    By Holly S on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve at autoline was brilliant, cant rate higher than five stars or I would .from start to finish it was great no problems and I have a fabulous car I love with 12 months mot and a service ! Would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Stress freed buying

    By Colin M on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stress free, helpful car and van sales, I would certainly have no hesitation in buying another vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bryan B on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from viewing to driving away. Even when I had a issue 11 months after the sale they assisted me with no questions asked. Great service throughout.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JESSICA R on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful and friendly. The sale and part exchange went through very quickly and we drove home the same day. Great selection of affordable cars.


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By IAN W on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We just purchased a vehicle from Autoline and everything went very smoothly. Steve the owner picked us up at the station with the vehicle we were buying, he was very polite and helpful. The vehicle was spotlessly clean and tidy and I would definitely use them again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    great customer service,value for money.

    By Stephen K on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you want honest and friendly service with a personel touch, great prices and quality cars buy with confidence finance sorted out for me very quickly and now the happy owner of a new car..... i think with it being family run they look after you better than the mainstream ones i walked away from the same day i purchased this car. good price trade in for my older car well worth popping down or looking online what they have in stock will be going back soon for my sons car


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By MAUSI T on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer, very honest, have good deals and does put pressure on you to buy their car. Really happy with my car.


  • 5

    great service

    By Jonny A on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not pushy choice of vans straight and easy done within a couple of days friendly service will be sharing posts and recommendations......


‹ Prev Next ›